We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Vans”

Cancun Cheap Transfers
Ranked #15 of 159 Transportation in Cancun
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Cancun Cheap Transfers is a reliable transportation company, with 10 years of experience in the field, 100% professional, highly qualified and bilingual staff; from the moment you arrive at Cancun International Airport to begin your unforgettable vacation. Cancun Cheap Transfers has the lowest transportation fares in the market at first rate level, because it is not necessary to pay high prices to obtain great service, and for your comfort and security, we offer online payments with (PayPal). Our representatives are at the airport awaiting your arrival, at any time 24 hours a day, monitoring delayed or cancelled flights with telephone support 365 days a year. Cancun Cheap Transfers offers secure, comfortable transportation from the airport, either one way or round-trip to your hotel in the Hotel Zone, Cancun Downtown Center or the Riviera Maya, private tours to the most beautiful places in Cancun, the Riviera Maya and all over the state of Quintana Roo, Yucatan, Chiapas and many more touristic places of interest with special group rates for weddings, conventions, special events and more. Our private transportation services are the best option for those who wish to go right to their destination. You will find your private transportation at the airport 24 hours a day and you won't have to wait in long lines because your transportation leaves immediately after you arrive.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The vans/cars are nice and clean. Most importantly the drivers are safe and very timely. We have been using this service back and forth to PDC for 5 Years. Thank you

Thank runandgolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (292)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"excellent service"
in 33 reviews
"vip service"
in 11 reviews
"cold beverages"
in 7 reviews
"private suv"
in 3 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 6 reviews
"playa del carmen"
in 15 reviews
"return trip"
in 13 reviews
"last name"
in 3 reviews
"friendly driver"
in 6 reviews
"excellent transportation"
in 3 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 5 reviews
"clean and air conditioned"
in 3 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 3 reviews
"great driver"
in 4 reviews
"hotel transfer"
in 3 reviews
"transfer service"
in 6 reviews
"no complaints"
in 4 reviews
Filter

1 - 5 of 292 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2018

I liked the Mayan ruins and the trip in general. Cancún cheap transfers transportation was efficient in providing transportation

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank rosierg3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cancuncheaptransfers, Manager at Cancun Cheap Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Hello Dear Traveler!!

It is glad to know that you do not only like the beauty of this paradise, also the culture and the history!

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers.

Have a wonderful day!!

Best Regards!

Cancun Cheap Transfers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

Booking the bus from the airport to Playa del Carmen was very straightforward. And CCT was very thorough in providing me with all the documentation I needed (how to find them, how to ask them questions, how to make changes to my plans if need be, etc...). The representative was very easy to spot when we walked out of the airport. The trip to the hotel was problem free. Would highly recommend. Much cheaper than using the hotel's shuttle service. And the return trip was just as easy. They asked our return flight time and based on that told us when they would pick us up at the hotel (about 3 hours prior to when our plane departed). They were great.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wailingmilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cancuncheaptransfers, Manager at Cancun Cheap Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Hello Dear Traveler!!

We really appreciate that you took the time out to leave us this review., Cancun Cheap Transfers values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. Thanks for ther trust

We look forward to serving you again.

Have a wonderful day!!

Cancun CHeap Transfers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

We used this company for a private transfer from Cancun airport to grand palladium . 134.00 total for up to 7 ppl . Round trip . The resort is over an hour away between playa del Carmen and Akumal so the price was good and included 2 beers and 2 cokes .
The immigration line was an hour long and then spirit airlines lost our bags so the driver had to wait a long time but he did not leave . He greeted us with kindness and wet towels for face and hands . He was friendly and good at his job .
They picked us up at our hotel and got us to airport ahead of time . Very good experience w cheap transfers . I was a little worried they wouldn’t show up for return trip since I had paid them in advance but there was no need

Thank bevosbuddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cancuncheaptransfers, Manager at Cancun Cheap Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Hi, good mornign, Dear traveler!


Thank You for leaving us this review. most of our customers are referred to us by existing customers. we really appreciate your preference and of course the trust.

We hope we can see you again in the soon future!!

Cancun Cheap Transfers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 20 February 2018

I was completely wowed by Cancun Cheap Transfers! The reviews are all true. Our drivers were professional and friendly. The cars are new and safe, and the rates are SO reasonable.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cancuncheaptransfers, Manager at Cancun Cheap Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Hello Dear Traveler

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We are glad that you used our transportation services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.

Best!!

Cancun Cheap Transfers Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cancun Cheap Transfers also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Cancun Cheap Transfers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing