We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Off the beaten path beauty”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TiffanyK7...
Reading, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Off the beaten path beauty”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of a one week stay here mid April. The condo is far enough out of town to have privacy and escape the cruise crowds but close enough to bike in on the path. We rented a car and it was a very short drive in. We had a diver and a golfer in our group and they needed to go in opposite directions so this was a good location for us. As the photos show this has beautiful views and is nicely decorated. We saw maybe 10-15 people the entire time we were there. We had two small issues (out of management/owner control) that were remedied immediately. The kitchen has most things you need but I don't know that i'd say it was well appointed. It offers the basics, if you need anything more than that you'll most likely need to purchase it. This was the perfect place for a getaway. The management is quite nice and attentive. Don't hesitate to book this destination, you won't be disappointed.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeithKlin...
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Beautiful condo with great service”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The condo and property are very well maintained. The managers were happy and quick to address any of our concerns or things that needed to be fixed. The condo was not very busy at the time, so it felt like we had the common areas to ourselves. The only downside was that the location is a bit farther from the best snorkeling and diving sites, but for the price it was certainly worth it. There are decent snorkeling spots and good beaches nearby, but not as good as what you'll find south of San Miguel, which is only about a 15 minute drive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, low-key atmosphere of the property
Liked least: The stove stopped working at one point, but they were very quick to fix it.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JDPK
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“A Home away from Home”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

When you first walk into this condo you will be amazed at the views! It is a large open floorplan. The view from the master bedroom is amazing both day and night! The atmosphere around the pool is so quiet and serene. It was as if we had our own private pool! We saw few people outside of staff here. There was always someone at the front "door" of the property. There were plenty of towels (both bath and beach) and the beds were very comfortable. The unit was clean. Everything was in good working condition. Almost any spice you may need was available. Most cooking utensils, pots, pans and serving dishes were available too. If you decide to stay here, just know that there is not a cookie sheet (this would make a great "hostess gift") or muffin tin. There is no potato peeler, but there is a paring knife. They keep a large water jug on a spicket for your use. There was a bar of soap in each shower on arrival as well as toilet paper and paper towels. We found no need for a car. We just took cabs everywhere we wanted to go. They are inexpensive and we did not want to drink and drive!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Missing some basic kitchen "tools"
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
justkeeps...
Jackson, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is even nicer than the pictures. Clean, beautiful, and worth every penny! We were greeted warmly by the security guard who helped us take our bags to the door. We were amazed how nice and large the condo was. The furniture, decor, and bedding is luxurious and like new. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals, and they had even made us ice from the bottled water already. The pool was nice and the access to the ocean was easy. I would definitely choose to return to Condo Blossom.
We had a problem with the internet, but did not bother to ask for help. I am sure that they would have resolved the issue if we would have bothered to ask. We were enjoying ourselves so much. The staff made us feel so pampered and safe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful views
Liked least: Tub jets
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Decaturtr...
Avondale Estates
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay at Palmas Reales!”
Reviewed 15 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

This place was gorgeous and made our trip great even though it rained the entire time we were here. The manager, Fulvio, was very accomodating and helpful when we were having internet problems, and the cleaning lady was wonderful. Her daughter Anna babysat our kids, and they loved her.

The condo is huge, beds were very comfortable and the kitchen is lovely. The bedroom panoramic view was beautiful, and we enjoyed sitting on the balcony and even saw 3 dolphins jumping out by a passing fishing boat.

Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing