We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream house in a great location!”
Soothing Pool & Waterfall by Day or Night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Soothing Pool & Waterfall by Day or Night
Welcome to Casa Torre Palapa Chill Zone with Ocean views & breezes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Soothing Pool & Waterfall by Day or Night
Welcome to Casa Torre
Palapa Chill Zone with Ocean views & breezes
Serene location fronting the Landmark Corpus Christi Park & Church
Terrific close in location, minutes from the ocean, shopping, restaurants
Relaxing pool & waterfall with shallow water sun shelf
All new interior finishes & furnishings
Gourmet kitchen to spoil you
King Master Bedroom with sitting area & private bath
Queen bedroom opens to stunning views of the pool
Twin bedroom with large closet space
All new bathroom finishes, built in hairdryers in each
Romantic accent lighting
Another fabulous outdoor area with fabulous views  and breezes
Endless ways to capture Cozumel's beautiful sunsets from Casa Torre
So close to  both Chedrui  & Mega Grocery Stores
Safe for valuables
One more stunning sunset to share from the Palapa zone
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cozumel, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leah R
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Dream house in a great location!”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My boyfriend and I as well as another coupled stayed at Casa Torre while visiting Cozumel. It worked out perfect for us! Joni was great and met us at Casa Torre to show us the house. She made us feel super comfortable and gave us some great recommendations. The house itself is beautiful... multiple outdoor spaces with great views of the church and a nice pool area.

It's located in a great spot, and is about a 15 minute walk into town. There are a lot of great restaurants located nearby as well. We liked Super Hit for tortas and had a great dinner at Las Tortugas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2016
Great to meet all of you ! So happy you enjoyed your stay at Casa Torre and hope you can return to Cozumel soon!

Joni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaKnat
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Terrific Spring Break”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay in casa torre. This was our second year to stay in the house and we have booked for yet another year. The house is beautiful. And the pool is nice. We dive so the rinse tank is a nice touch. Great neighborhood and an easy walk to grocery stores and the square. Joni is amazing and has lots of tips of things to do. She is always available if you need her.
Punta Sur was a great day trip and La Perlita is a terrific restaurant, the lion fish is awesome! Go to the Cozumel Humane Society as they have a nice facility and cute animals for adoption. We took a piece of Cozumel home, or will have home soon, as we adopted an adorable dog. She will soon be arriving in the states with her escort.
We highly recommend this property!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful house, comfy beds, Joni
Liked least: Loved it all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doxsins
galveston, tx
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All the conveniences of home and even more!”
Reviewed 6 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Casa Torre was perfect for the 6 of us, 3 couples. It had all the conveniences of home and then some! The gorgeous views from the rooftop palapa, the peaceful park and church across the street, the layout and décor of the home, the refreshing pool, wi-fi and the local and Skype phone were amazing. If you are fit or it's not too hot, it's a great walk to town, if not, the local phone makes it easy to call a taxi and for about $6, for 6 to town or back, is wonderful. Joni, the property manager, is amazing. She want's to make sure all is good and that you are having a great time. She truly takes pride in making sure you are happy. It was great getting to visit with her.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size, perfect for 3 couples
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MD
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing