We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Beds Friends Hostel(Cozumel)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$26
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$248
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villas Las Anclas(Cozumel)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Casita de Maya(Cozumel)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$54/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Explorean Cozumel(Cozumel)
US$246
US$216
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Reef Inn(Cozumel)(Great Value!)
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baldwin's Guest House Cozumel(Cozumel)(Great Value!)
US$78
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$371
US$282
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Cozumel Palace(Cozumel)
US$564
US$419
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$343
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
161
123
53
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
123
53
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsocean viewcoffee and juicehuge bedhotel is locatedclean roomsno elevatornice balconydive boatferrycruiseshuttersclosetpierscancun
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2016

Rooms with sea views offers a nice climpse for islands busiest road and views to a cruise ship harbour.
It means also a tfraffic noses to you room if you are not familiar to traffic noise, it might be a disturbance. But at same price you can get also a Junior Suite what is located on the other side of the building and it ks much more quiter than sea view rooms.
Price includes coffee and some pastries for breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jaana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Close to everything town, but not a noisy area after 9pm, Bed was extra soft and comfy and linens were fresh and replaced as requested. we chose the Ocean View with king bed ( these rooms appeared to be the best choice in relationship to how the hotel and other rooms are situated through the hotel!) it had a small but very cold fridge , chairs and table for the balcony, a HD TV and plenty of space for your clothes. It wasn't luxurious, but at the same time it was not dirty or run down. Fresh water supplied as requested and if you need anything just ask the front desk,, Mya Aron and Vanessa were all very helpful Two things the room needed, a small microwave and a fan in the shower. We did not use the pool however it looked nice, it was not setup in any way to watch the world go by as it was in the back on an upper floor with nothing to look at. The chairs and pool lounge area need improvement for comfort and overall appearance.. More plants, some hammocks and some cushions for the chairs would help immensely

Stayed: December 2015
Thank lippyis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

This unpretentious little hotel is central to everything you need. The staff are SUPER helpful and accommodating. My favorite part was the continental breakfast served to our room each morning with pastries, coffee and juice. We enjoyed sitting on our balcony each morning watching as tourists and locals buzzed around. Great for watching the many cruise ships that dock here. Close to shopping (if that's your thing) lots of inexpensive, authentic restaurants if you venture off the main tourist area. We stayed in 403 with an ocean view. Great amenities, quiet AC, wifi, super comfy squishy bed, hot water.. what else could you ask for!

Room Tip: Ocean view
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heeter_lyn23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015

The Vista is within easy walking distance of the ferry from Playa, right on the front, ocean facing. We had a first floor balcony room overlooking the front, providing a view of the cruise boat that was docked that day and the sea in front. Two chairs and a table were provided on the large balcony, perfect for watching the sun-set and people watching. The room was spacious, nicely decorated and with a nicely done out bathroom. Breakfast was simple - a pastry and coffee brought to the room at a time that you choose when you check in. Great location, friendly staff, storage for luggage if not checked into room. Free Wifi worked well. The only downside was I'm a light sleeper and I found it to be fairly noisy, with other guests clomping around the halls or the noises from outside. Apart from that, this hotel gets a good thumbs up from me!

Room Tip: Choose a seafront balcony for a killer view.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank southmouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2015 via mobile

We spend a week in this hotel, nice stuff, clean rooms, good location, 10 minutes walikng from the central area. A little bit noise if you sleep towards the sea, but overall we felt it was a good deal.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Birds2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews