We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Maria Jose(Merida)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$33
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hacienda Inn(Merida)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$38
US$37
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$38
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santa Maria(Merida)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aries y Libra(Merida)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
348
139
16
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
139
16
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centermayan museumfree shuttleother hotels in the areamandarin juicerooms are excellentcomplimentary breakfastfree weightsnice clean hoteldefinitely return to this hotelexcellent hotelminute drivechain hotelstaying at this hotelrented a carwould stay againcomfortable room
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018

My first visit to Mexico and I was very pleased with this hotel. The breakfast was beyond a basic complimentary. The staff was friendly, the rooms were nice, very clean with comfy beds. I felt very safe

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wetravelalot2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

I loved my room. It was clean and anything I needed was provided. The staff was kind and helpful. But while we were eating breakfast the ceiling began to leak. It was raining outside and it literally began to rain inside where we were sitting.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rymrogers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Great value and service from Hampton brand. Location is excellent. Facility is comfortable, quiet and clean. Easy to navigate to and from Hotel. Near large shopping center. Rooms very comfortable. Clean.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rogeliog893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

We just spent 3 nights at this hotel. It is pretty standard for a Hampton Inn. The location is right across the street from the Mayan Museum, which is awesome. It is also within walking distance of a Costco and a mall with a movie theater.

The breakfast had a good combination of local cuisine and the things that you would expect from a Hampton Inn at home. Waffles, Scrambled Eggs, Fruit, etc. but also some more typical dishes from Mexico. The breakfast was good but they don't seem to be able to keep the food warm so get it when its right out of the kitchen.

Dinner at the restaurant was ok. The Soup was barely warm but tasted good. Burgers were pretty good. Service was slow.

The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly and they do have a Spa, which is a nice add for a Hampton. Parking is free and the Wifi works well.

We would stay here again. I gave this hotel a "very good" but that is the highest that I would ever give this level of hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Great location, English speaking front desk crew, excellent breakfast bar,well equipped gym, 200 yards from Costco club, one of the cleanest and well-maintained Hampton inns in the world. Will visit every time in Merida.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Alex U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews