We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful as always!

Used for the third time last year. Booking again for the fourth time this coming spring break... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
T9171RNleslieb
via mobile
Great private shuttle service for 1 hour trip

Courteous driver. Plainly visible at the airport with our name. Prompt pickup and clear... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
S8759YJstuartw
Read all 543 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Playa del Carmen
from US$42.00
More Info
from US$110.00
More Info
from US$106.53
More Info
from US$89.90
More Info
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
543 results
Traveller rating
528
11
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
528
11
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cancun airport transfer service driver oscar round trip transfer excellent transportation always on time great communication private transportation great company these guys riviera maya vans edel resort salvador roundtrip ferry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 543 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent experience. On time. Clean van. Friendly driver. No complaints with our round trip transfer from CUN to Playa del Carmen.

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank pdevet2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello pdevet2021, thank you so much for choosing and trusting us. We appreciate all your positive comments for Meetplaya. It was a pleasure for us to be able to collaborate on your vacations. We hope to see again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great Service they where there waiting for us at the airport and then on they way back the airline company kept changing our flight time so messaged them and within 15 minutes they where at the resort to take us back to the airport . Great Customer services all they way around .

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank alaneE8610JO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello alaneE8610JO, we appreciate so much for let us your thoughts about Meetplaya services. For was a pleasure to be able to assist you with your private transfer and with all your changes. We want to say thank you and hope to see you soon to Riviera Maya!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Mr. Chavez and my drivers (Carlos and Carlos) were extremely accommodating and professional. I highly recommend MeetPlaya for your transportation needs.

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Nancy H, we feel very honorable to be able to serve you, and appreciate so much your great comments for Meetplaya Private Tours andTransfers.
We hope to see you soon back to our beautiful paradise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We've used other shuttles and taxis in Cancun before, and this has been the best. They were on time - even early for one pick up, easy to find, professional and super nice. We will definitely use them exclusively when we are in Mexico!

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank mrsadic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We appreciate so much for let us your thoughts about Meetplaya services. For was a pleasure to be able to assist you with your private transfer to your hotel, for Meetplaya was a pleasure to be able to serve you as you deserve. We hope to see back soon at the Cancun.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the second time we are using MeetPlaya for our transfers in Cancun and they have been nothing but Exceptional. Leo and his team are extremely professional and his level of service is truly great. He organized our transportation since we visited two resorts and kept us updated through fluent communication. Our flight back to JFK was delayed a couple of times and he had no problem rescheduling our transportation based on our new departure times. The vehicles are spotless, the drivers are extremely helpful and all cover protocols are followed. Best transportation service in Cancun and we will be using them again when we return this June. Thank you very much Leo and team!

Date of experience: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank freddyn2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meetplaya, General Manager at MeetPlaya Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear freddyn2018, we appreciate you so much for used us again, to let us know that Meetplaya and I provide you an outstanding service. It was a complete pleasure to be part of your vacations, and be able to serve you and the great service provided by our drivers.
For us is very important to maintain our standards and get better daily especially for all the protocol we implement to provide safe transportation services.
We want to say thank you for choosing us, and thank you in advance for your recommendations. See you on June :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews