We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other traveller has booked this property
Amazing views from the large balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing views from the large balcony
Enjoy the ocean even while in the kitchen Spacious & elegant dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Amazing views from the large balcony
Enjoy the ocean even while in the kitchen
Spacious & elegant dining area
Spectacular ocean views from the lounging area
Fully equipped kitchen / complimentary purified bottle water
Huge wraparound balcony
Ground level - steps to both pool and beach
Where sky meets pool!
Infinity pool overlooking the beach
Lounge by the pool
Beautiful views from the property
Ample loungers by the pool
Master en-suite bath, glass shower
Spacious 2nd guest room with 2 queen
Cozy deluxe queen in 3rd guest room
Meet our friendly beach servers
Amazing beach clubs service for food + drink ($)
Order from Fusion Bar next door or bring your own cooler!
A tropical lush oasis
No lounge chair wars here!
Luna is a tropical paradise with gardens / trees
View from the beach
Beach, pool, ocean, shoppping, beach bars mere steps away!
So serene at night
Perched 6 ft above the beach
The views are spectacular
A charming / quaint boutique condo hotel
Life doesn't get much better than a stay here
Side street of Luna. C1 at front of building - direct oceanfront
Luna enjoys being in the heart of Playa
Enjoy eco waterparks
The colors of the Mexican Caribbean are amazing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Playa del Carmen, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Abbeville Louisiana
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois
Reviewed 31 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AR
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LA
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colorado
Reviewed 17 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Apr 2013
I have worked with the guest who gave this review many times and was disappointed that their stay did not live up to our expectations. As the rental agent and good friend of the owners of the condo, I really wish the guest had used our free vonage phone system to call me or our free wifi to send me a message prior to their departure. Obviously the maintenance team, coming off of a super busy high season, had slacked off and I could have given the needed "nudge" to get all issues corrected immediately (with the exception of the washer/dryer). In all fairness, the reviewer should have mentioned the refund that I secured for her.
The w/d delay was due to the fact the condo was being fitted for gas to increase the efficiency of the dryer and it was not something that could be done with guests in the condo. I am happy to report that this negative review did result in an overhaul of this spectacular condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.