We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Xplor Park by Xcaret
from US$133.33
More Info
from US$159.99
More Info
from US$112.81
More Info
from US$219.99
More Info
Reviews (18,077)
Filter reviews
18,077 results
Traveller rating
13,838
3,174
686
220
159
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13,838
3,174
686
220
159
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining amphibious vehicle water landings cave rafting photo package river swim great fun bring water shoes change of clothes getting wet off road a lot of fun locker key underground river all you can eat lunch buffet end of the day
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 18,077 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A lot of the park is under ground in caves, really unique and cool. restaurant is pretty good, there’s also a free smoothie hut next to a pool which was nice(the smoothies are extremely good and fresh)

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank ethanpeinado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So glad I chose this park to visit, it was so much fun! Be sure to wear water shoes and ladies wear shorts! The harness of the zip lines on your inner thigh to bare leg hurts! We were so impressed with how clean and Covid conscious this park was. The food included was tasty and so was the juice bar! We were able to do all of the activities and have lunch in about 5 1/2 hours. Bring a waterproof camera case and you can pass on buying the photo package they sell.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank ambert642021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Xplor park was our favorite part of our vacation to Cancun! We had a blast adventuring around the very large park and doing all of the activities they had to offer. The buffet style lunch they included was AMAZING and included a variety of different cuisines. We wishes we would have bought a waterproof phone bag to take pictures of the beautiful caves and water. They also offer a photo package, but it seemed pricey. However, there were tons of photo areas throughout each of the activities that make it super beneficial. This park isn't very kid friendly, unless your kids are super brave! As an adult I was even a little thrilled throughout some of the activities. Lockers and helmets are provided to all guests. I would suggest bringing a towel and change of clothes for the bus ride home as well. Overall, Xplor was a great experience that we really enjoyed. Perfect for an adventurous group!
COVID was closely monitored but masks were not super strongly enforced. We felt very safe!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank holliepagone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We spent my husband’s birthday at Xplor and we had the best time! It was our first time zip lining, so we tried the 3 lines first. We got hooked! The views of the jungle are beautiful! The line for the 7 lines was long, so we decided to do the 3 lines again. There was no wait for that one.
We did pretty much all the activities, swimming in the caves, rafting, car ride, hammock splash and zip lining. Lunch was included and it was pretty good. There were lots of options, and the service was quick.
The park is well organized, clean, and they offer free lockers and life vests for the cave swimming. We didn’t need sunscreen because most of the park is shaded by trees, and you can walk from one ride to another inside the caves, which was very pleasant.
They don’t have towels but we didn’t really need one. You do need closed-toes water shoes for some of the activities. I bought mine the day before in downtown and it was $15. If you buy them at the park you will pay a little more.
We definitely recommend the Xplor park to anyone looking for a jungle adventure in Cancun!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Andreia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2021 via mobile

This park is nothing but thrills and fun! Only downfall was the hour we had to wait to enter the park, despite already receiving barcoded bracelets before leavening the hotel. We used the hotel transportation provided by Xplor. We arrived at 10am (opens at 9), and did not start activities until after 11. I would recommended maybe taking a taxi to arrive at the park at or before 9 to try and avoid the long line in the blazing sun. Nonetheless, once we were in it was a great time!! So many activities and barely any waiting. Highly recommend if in the area and looking for some thrill!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank samanthaherm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews