We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Restaurant Pink Lobster Tulum
Ranked #336 of 674 Restaurants in Tulum
Description: Restaurante ubicado en la zona costera de tulum, es una cocina abierta en medio de la jungla, manejamos ingredientes de la región, así como nuestros pescados , mariscos y langostas son productos frescos, capturados por los pescadores de la región. Sin duda alguna es un lugar romántico, perfecto para pasar una velada increíble a lado de esa persona especial.
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurante ubicado en la zona costera de tulum, es una cocina abierta en medio de la jungla, manejamos ingredientes de la región, así como nuestros pescados , mariscos y langostas son productos frescos, capturados por los pescadores de la región. Sin duda alguna es un lugar romántico, perfecto para pasar una velada increíble a lado de esa persona especial.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Very good food and drinks. The staff is very friendly and you feel very welcomed.

Definetly would recommend it.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank ojk1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2021

We loved it so much, we went two nights in a row to explore the fresh fish more!
Beautiful location on the jungle side of the street- they have the smoke to keep mosquitos away, which smelled lovely. First night we had to have the fresh red snapper and pompano (seriously, my honey knew this fish and the waiter was pretty impressed - it was the best fish I've ever tasted in my life) . We had to add a little lobster tail - amazing. Drinks were yummy- we just told our waiter what flavors / liquors we felt like and he delivered! And they have the most wonderful locally made mescal !
We had been so impressed that we went back for a larger lobster and octopus the second evening - and had the caramelized bananas - a very simple dish - but not-so-simple dish - because it was perfect!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank TovahVasher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

Lobster and Red Snapper were fresh and amazing. My daughter and I agreed chicken nacho was the best we ever had. Restaurant staff was freindly and helpful. Great service.

Date of visit: December 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nefertitii2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020

None of the staff who works there wear a mask!Thats why the always empty.Definetly not safe place to eat/drink!

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank Sophia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2020

In attempts to go to Mezzanine for dinner. My friends and I stumbled across this small yet quaint restaurant. Not knowing what to expect we were greeted with amazing service, great drinks, and food that could NEVER be duplicated. There was nothing on the table that wasn’t good or fresh down to the drinks. I HIGHLY recommend this as a great place to eat.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Samii_120291
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Pink Lobster Tulum also viewed

Tulum, Riviera Maya
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 
Tulum, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Restaurant Pink Lobster Tulum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.