We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great antipasti, lovely outside seating”
Review of Intra Moenia

Intra Moenia
Ranked #4 of 54 Restaurants in Oria
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

One of our faves in Oria. The outside seating in a small alley is really lovely. The antipasti platter (we always ask for a veggie version as we dont eat meat/fish) is so good and you get a lot. Great orecchiette also. Recommended!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Olga L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (273)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 273 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

We had lunch there and he food was amazing. Too bad we where there in October and the tables outside where already dismissed. We will be back in summer and enjoy Oria’s ancient roads.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank cicciogrisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

This was the only place in Oria we could find open on a Saturday lunchtime. The interior was a bit old fashioned but the food was good quality and excellent value. The antipasto and home made pasta stuffed with buratta were really tasty.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank billsV123ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

A pleasantly situated restaurant with a good selection for lunch time. The service was efficient and the salads were very good. Well priced.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank IanG762
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

It looked pretty from the outside and the obvious advertising of vegetarian options was an immediate attraction. We were not disappointed. The service was great. Food and drinks were brought quickly. The staff spoke good English and were supportive of our terrible Italian. We Sat outside in the square, but a visit inside to the toilets proved interesting given the displays of historical Naples memorabilia on display. As we went to leave we were even given postcards and a calendar as a souvenir of a lovely visit.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Phill W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Intra Moenia also viewed

Oria, Province of Brindisi
Oria, Province of Brindisi
 
Oria, Province of Brindisi
Torre Santa Susanna, Province of Brindisi
 

Been to Intra Moenia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing