We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Cactus Tours
from US$290.00
More Info
from US$130.00
More Info
from US$150.00
More Info
from US$251.79
More Info
Reviews (7,394)
Filter reviews
7,394 results
Traveller rating
6,102
708
235
140
209
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,102
708
235
140
209
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atv tour side by side razor tour water break double atv dry river bed experienced riders park fee great guide sand dunes take pictures awesome tour a lot of fun great ride off road super fun beautiful scenery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 7,394 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a blast! The ride was beautiful and thrilling! I would definitely recommend this tour! Our tour guide was amazing!!! Very knowledgeable funny and great with people! We loved the story of his mother and all the love she poured into the food she made as well as the natural resources they used to survive!! Thank you for making my birthday trip so very special! Balcazar (sorry I misspelled your name) Thank you Thank you!!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank halien_newman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We did the private tour with Kafaya and it was well worth it and more! He was fun and we rode with the level we are used to....will definitely do this again with him when we go again! Thanks again Kafaya, we really appreciated it!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank PeggyJ029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I felt as though we were cattle being herded when we arrived at Cactus. Our driver did not tell us where to go or what to do when we arrived. It was chaotic inside where you check in. Stood in line for at least 20 minutes to check in. If you don’t like waiting then you are forced to buy the insurance, otherwise they charge your credit card $500 and you have to get back in line when you are done with your ATV ride to “check out” to have the $500 removed. Then you have to wait again for transportation back to your hotel/resort. You can’t take anything with you on your ride. We did keep our wallets on us. You stop to see the camels where you can buy water, beer, soda, snacks. Seriously? A bottle of water should be included for each rider. And if you want any pictures of your experience, guess what? More $$$$! $20 for ONE print or for only $100 you can get all of your pics digital. I would NEVER go back to Cactus for anything.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank CherryBlossomTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

Great 1/2 day of fun. David was our guide and he was fantastic. The side by sides were well maintained and safe. The guides allowed us to do everything that we had the skills to do. The kids had a blast!!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank jamessM8197IB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2021

My wife and I came here during honeymoon and loved it. We had a private tour with Ted ridding in a side-by-side/4-wheeler and a camel ride. Driving down the beach and hills was super fun and the camel ride was beautiful. Ted was an amazing guide, knew where to go for the best views and the right spots for us to floor it. Afterwards we got to see all the pictures that were taken during the adventure and had them emailed to us. And there's even feee tequila tasting at the bar when all done. Highly recommend this place and Ted earned his tip.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 974mitcha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews