We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience El Jefe Glass Bottom Boat
from US$19.20
More Info
from US$171.43
More Info
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
112
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
112
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whale watching arch tour captain fun cabo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Can't say enough great things about this tour company! They are absolutely the BEST! So friendly and accommodating. Raul made our experience so enjoyable! Book with these guys and you will not be disappointed!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank rebeccatO6711XV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edgar p, General Manager at El Jefe Glass Bottom Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

hi rebeca thanks so much we arre really happy about your experience with us we hoppe to see you againg and to spend a great time againg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021 via mobile

Just as hoped for no disappointments we went at noon 20 other boats did as well as expected.
Pay attention to booking times boats take their turns for the photo ops respectful of first come first serve.

Thank benjamingN8026NX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edgar p, General Manager at El Jefe Glass Bottom Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

thanks so much to shared your oppinion with us was a pleasure spent a great time we ll keep work hard to bring a wonderful a nice tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

The Arch was amazing, our guide was pretty dope as well. We went out around noon right when the waves were picking up so our photos were awesome of the waves hitting the Arch

Thank Mar-Yaun B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2021

Raul and Javier were so lively, attentive, and informative! We had a blast with their jokes and even got to see them feed some fish in the waters near the Arch. The tour was absolutely gorgeous!
They were so kind in providing beverages to everyone and made sure every person on the boat was cared for nicely. We learned a lot about the history of Cabo and common things to do in the area.
I highly recommend people to book with them.

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank ajnarkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edgar p, Gerente at El Jefe Glass Bottom Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2021

hello thanks so much to shared your opinion with us. was a pleasure to spent a greta time together. we hoppe to see you again in cabo to keep enjoying

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2021 via mobile

Captain Rafael was the best! I had so much fun. I would recommend!! He explained all the sites and was very nice!ia

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank J6352UGmichelel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews