We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cabo Inn Hotel(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Solmar Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$109
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Estancia Real Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)
US$62
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$45/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Baja Cabo Hotel(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bajas Cactus Hotel y Hostel(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cabo Vista Hotel(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabo Pedregal Hotel(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$57
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bahia Hotel & Beach House(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Breathless Cabo San Lucas Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$518
US$407
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blarney Castle Inn(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$213
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,781)
Filter reviews
3,781 results
Traveller rating
2,692
691
204
97
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,692
691
204
97
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspueblo bonitojuan lorenzopool conciergeactivities staffluxury suitemare nostrumwater volleyballall inclusive packageour waitersunset beachfood and drinkspool servicefun activitiesall inclusive plantime sharepool sidefamily vacation
Filter
Updating list...
622 - 627 of 3,781 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Had the absolute best time. Got the all-inclusive food and drink package, and definitely got my money’s worth. It connects with Bonita Rose, so all the amenities at that location were available as well.

The resort was beautiful; it’s proximity to downtown and the marina made it very desirable, while remaining very private, and its restaurants and bars were awesome. The room was spacious, nicely furnished, and very comfortable ... but the staff across the board really made the trip as awesome as it was. Courteous, professional, engaging, and very attendant to every need. In particular, the poolside and beachside waitstaff were the best I’d ever seen.

Gotta give a special shout out to DANIEL (didn’t get his last name), who took care of me poolside from last Tuesday to Thursday, and CARLOS HERNANDEZ who covered beachside on Friday. These guys are simply the best. Also, if you’re poolside, try the carne asada nachos ... off the hook.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nomad59CJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Nomad59CJ

We really appreciate for taking the time to write your kind review and share it with us and our future visitors, your comments are very helpful for all. I am delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations with our accommodations, the wide selection of food and beverages offered and our service. We believe that the professional and caring service of our team is what makes the difference and makes us unique.

We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The service each morning was not only great but fun too! We manage to always get Demetrios who we loved having as our server.
Maria B was our maid for 431 an as always was efficient, sweet and always helpful, especially this trip as I was recovering from a recent back surgery.
We love coming an it feels like a second home when you see the same faces.

Room Tip: All rooms are ocean view
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Lee G

Thank you very much for such a positive review, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day.
We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Had a great time at the original Pueblo Bonito! beautiful views from our junior suite.
Great outdoor dining at their restaurants. And the cabanas on the beach were lovely and well attended by staff. We were also able to use their great gym facility next door at the Rose Hotel (their sister hotel).

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sbeukema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear sbeukema

Thank you very much for such a positive review, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day.
We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

We kept tracking to find our friend Alberto our pool attendant, we love him, not saying the other were bad but we connected with him, we like out room easy access to the marina by walking, also seeking in the ocean, the food! Great, nachos everyday!! We love activities staff too Alejandro rod Silvia and Arlin, thsnks Luis

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Kim C

Thank you so much for your compliments and to share your experience with other TripAdvisor readers, we believe that the personal, warm and caring service of our wonderful team is what makes the difference and makes us unique.

We hope to see you again soon and providing the service that you deserve.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We had a great time at the Benito rose. The food was amazing. In the morning we loved going to the deli for their amazing danishes.
At the pool we had the BEST active director SILVIA..... she was a lot of fun and very friendly!!
She gave us a lot of laughs

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lisamasi77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando G, Gerente at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear lisamasi77

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your latest experience at Pueblo Bonito.
We are very glad to have read that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with our service, for us it is very important to meet the expectations of our guests.

We will be hoping for your return soon so you can enjoy our services again.

Please follow us on our Pueblo Bonito Resort profile in Facebook

Yours cordially,
Armando Garcia / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews