We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$340
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$340
View Deal
Trip.com
US$340
US$309
View Deal
SAVE US$31
Agoda.comUS$328
Orbitz.comUS$340
CheapTicketsUS$340
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,991)
Filter reviews
4,991 results
Traveller rating
3,720
788
235
121
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,720
788
235
121
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pueblo bonito juan lorenzo pool concierge activities staff luxury suite mare nostrum all inclusive package water volleyball our waiter pool service love cabo food and drinks sunset beach fun activities all inclusive plan time share family vacation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 4,991 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Love this place. Arlin daniel and Sylvia are great . The resort is wonderful. So clean , they take wonderful precautions. . I highly recommend it.Alfredo and Freddy are great waiters. We will be back soon

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Maggietacoma1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, Director General at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Maggietacoma1,

Thank you so much for posting your review on TripAdvisor. It is wonderful that you took time to recognize the impeccable service you received during your visit. Our vision is to create comfortable vacations for our guests, and we are elated to know we have done so for you. We hope to welcome you back again.

Best regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful time here at the Blanco Sylvia Daniel and Arlene from the activities team! Alfredo Freddy excellent service wonderful people they will take care of you just ask and you will get! See you the next time thanks for everything

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Inspire443937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, Director General at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Inspire443937,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos. We are pleased your stay with us was such an enjoyable one with amazing service. We truly appreciate your recommendation to other travelers. We thank you for your kind comments and we all look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been here few a few days and everything has been great! Everything is clean and masks are worn all over the resort, Arlin Silvia and Daniel have been very gracious and made us feel very well taken care of!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank DonnaLs1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, Director General at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear DonnaLs1963,

We feel flattered after reading such a great review, we really enjoy welcoming people with positive attitude like you. It is great to hear you had an enjoyable and relaxing stay at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos. Comments as yours make us feel satisfied of the quality of service we strive to provide each day.

Best regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First time at Blanco and most was great with the exception of our bed which was very uncomfortable and the noise throughout the night was beyond frustrating. We also experienced challenges at check in with most of our party where names of guests were scattered from room to room. Finally got it corrected 3 days into our trip but the bills were also not charged to specific families.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Terry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, Director General at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Terry P,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted your overall experience was an enjoyable one. Your feedback is very important to us so we can continually deliver what our resort is renowned for and exceed our guest’s expectations. We have noted your comments and once again, your feedback is appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy another vacation at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos.

Best regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Arlin made sure that we were aware of all the activities offered at the resort! Our favorite activity was Volleyball! She kept score and made sure everyone had a blast! Our first trip here and it definitely didn’t disappoint! Thank you so much for an amazing trip!!! You are the best!

The resort was VERY clean and sanitized extremely well! Someone was always cleaning and offering hand sanitizer before and after everything we did! Safer here than at home!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank E1786YOajs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armando García, Director General at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear E1786YOajs,

Thank you for choosing Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos and for a fantastic review. It was a pleasure hosting you and we are delighted to know every aspect of your experience was amazing as well as our team's attentive service and how it left a great impression on you. We'll make sure to pass on your kind words to Arlin. We are happy to know you were able to unwind and relax. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope you make it an annual tradition.


Best regards,
Armando García
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews