We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people have started booking this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
LHW.comUS$495
eDreamsUS$495
Booking.comUS$495
Agoda.comUS$495
PricelineUS$495
Trip.comUS$800
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
530
27
10
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
530
27
10
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews malibu farm personal concierge los cabos pacific restaurant room service swim up room chef paolo in room dining private pool hand sanitizer amazing hotel the entire property dinner reservations moment you arrive guest services incredible service our entire stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Thank you Martha for the excellent service! She out did her self she supprised us with bath rose petals and when ever you Martha for the excellent service! She out did her self she supprised us with bath rose petals and when we needed her she was there to assist us in any way! Excellent!
Food at the nobu is outstanding we love it ! And we’ll deff be coming back in no time

Thank you nobu hotel

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tamara1867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear Tamara1867,

Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos,

There are no words to describe our appreciation for the beautiful words you write towards Martha, be sure your comments will reach her.

One more time we would like to thank you for your valuable opinion and we are looking forward to receiving you at this, your home away from home.

Kind regards from Cabo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

The hotel stay was wonderful. The food was excellent and I would recommend this stay to everyone - we definitely plan on coming back. We felt very safe from COVID, as the hotel and staff took all needed precautions. The staff went above and beyond. Even the room service was great, Jonathon always brought everything fresh, warm and with a smile - he recommended several activities from the hotel that we didn’t even know about! I still have two more days but I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to relax, eat amazing food, and be surrounded by a welcoming group of people. We even got a spectacular show from the whales, as the restaurant is placed perfectly in line with where the whales mapas through. From the staff, to the amenities, grounds, and atmosphere - this is paradise

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank curioustraveler792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear curioustraveler792,

Thank you for writing your comments regarding your recent visit to Nobu Hotel Los Cabos,

We are very glad to read you had a great time at our resort and you were able to enjoy your stay to the fullest, and that Jonathan provides you with an excellent service.

Thank you for your kind words in regards to the food, room service, restaurants, amenities, grounds, and atmosphere.

We want to thank you one more time for providing us your valuable opinion and we are looking forward to welcoming you for another memorable experience.

Warm regards from Cabo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

We love everything about this hotel, the service has been so great! The staff is beyond great.
The food is delicious.
The rooms are so clean and our private pool is gorgeous. They sanitize the rooms and everything around the hotel. There are sanitizing stations everywhere.
It really has been such an amazing trip so far.
Room service is great and super quick-Jonathan has been so amazing very helpful and so friendly. He remembers us and that is such a nice feeling.

Housekeeping has been so great as well, always restocking our coffee pods without us even asking which i love. She Keeps our room so tidy and i love that.

Malibu farms breakfast is SO good, their waiters and waitresses are so great as well!!

The new restaurant Ardera steakhouse service was 5 stars as well! Their food is phenomenal! Our waiter last night (3-2-21) i can’t remember his name.. but he was so great very helpful with describing the food and helping us choose something and we were very happy with the choices he referred us to!

Every room gets their own concierge- ours Antonio has been such a great help as well. Always responds to my messages right away and so helpful with anything i ask him for!

I really can’t begin to describe how much I recommend this hotel. So beautiful, clean and amazing service. 10 out of 10 amazing trip not looking forward to going home !

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Abedelaln2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear Abedelaln2,

Thank you for sharing your opinion about your recent stay at our resort, we are honor to know you were happy with us! Thank you for your comments on our protocols, we are pleased to know you felt safe during your entire stay.

Thank you for your comments regarding the food, the rooms, the cleanliness, the room service, the restaurants, and our staff service. Be sure your comments will reach Jonathan and Antonio.

It is a pleasure to provide our guests with satisfactory experiences, we hope we can welcome you in a near future!

Sunny regards from Cabo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Wow, Jonathan Hanandez, (i hope im spelling his name right) from room service rocked it. I was asking a lot of questions and Jonathan was able to assist me. As a newbie to Cabo, I love that everyone has been so accommodating. Jonathan, was able to hook me up with all the sauces i needed. I'm a "sauce boss", so that was crucial. Thank you, Jonathan.

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank karahR1464DF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear karahR1464DF,

Thank you for sharing your opinion about your recent stay at our resort,

We are glad to read that we enabled you an enjoyable time and we appreciate your nice words in regards to our staff´s attitude, especially Jonathan Hernandez. It always makes us happy to provide our guests with satisfactory experiences.

We want to thank you one more time and we hope to receive you once again at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos.

Sunny regards from Cabo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

This hotel certainly lives up to their culinarily roots reputation. The food here is unbelievably delicious. I can’t think of a single thing that I would change on the menu. The service was great, friendly and courteous. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly as well. Cons of this property loud disco type music pool side on repeat without much variety... gets really boring. The ocean is not swimmable so be prepared to lounge pool side. The large hot tub is something you don’t see and I always crave at other hotels, but it’s on the cooler side. Wish it had been much hotter especially with the cool windy weather. The property has stunning architectural features that play into the minimalist Japanese meets Cabo vibes. The lighting in the rooms is very dim. Ladies, pack a travel light up makeup mirror! It is well off the beaten path so sticking near the resort is your best choice. I would stay again just for the food.
The hotel might want to include more transportation options and make sure they have cash available for currency exchanges. The concierge was unbeatable, friendly and very attentive. Thank you for a nice visit!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JetSetGoTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sony Guadalupe Marin Flores, Propietario at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Dear JetSetGoTravel,

Thank you for sharing your opinion about your recent stay at our resort,

We are glad to read that we enabled you an enjoyable time and we appreciate your nice words in regards to our staff´s attitude and our culinary experience. It always makes us happy to provide our guests with satisfactory experiences.

Please know we are taking note of your suggestions as they are involved in our continuous effort to improve our services.

We want to thank you one more time and we hope to receive you once again at Nobu Hotel Los Cabos.

Warm regards from Cabo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews