We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Casa Dorada Los Cabos Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$270
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Villa del Palmar Beach Resort & Spa Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$161
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bahia Hotel & Beach House(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$159
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hacienda Encantada Resort & Residences(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$757
US$183
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Solmar Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Playa Grande Resort(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$185
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Estancia Real Los Cabos(Cabo San Lucas)
US$64
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marina Fiesta Resort & Spa(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$117
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Cabo Vista Hotel(Cabo San Lucas)(Great Value!)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,998)
Filter reviews
5,998 results
Traveller rating
4,182
1,265
314
123
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,182
1,265
314
123
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspeninsula restaurantla bodegabikini barisrael castillosushi sky barfire pitlos cabosvacation clubbeautiful resortfish tacosour waiterall inclusive resorttime sharetop shelfkids clubfood and drinksthe mexican restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
341 - 346 of 5,998 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We’ve been here for a few days and have now enjoyed the food and beverages at Blu on 2 different occasions. Once poolside and once at the restaurant. Wow! Food was excellent and the staff was amazing. Honestly, Suar was the most attentive server we have EVER experienced anywhere! Diego was also fabulous and made sure our food was perfect and even brought us French fries for dessert when we asked for it! It’s paradise here!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Khaleesi2161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We have been vacationing in Cabo for years. We have tried other resorts, but keep coming back to Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos. The rooms all have great views of the Sea of Cortez. The restaurants offer a lot of variety for every taste including Italian, Asian fusion, sushi, steakhouse, Mexican, and more. The staff are amazing. We dined at Vina Del Mar and at Blu. Both times we had Ramiro Trani who made sure that our dining experiences were phenomenal. He was efficient, kind, and made us feel as if we were the only ones there. It was another amazing vacation.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank OhioPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

This place was amazing. We went here for lunch. Their shrimp cocktail and Seafood salad were unique, fresh and delicious. Also had the Seafood soup and Shrimp corn Tortillas. All extremely delicious. The brownie with ice cream, for dessert, was fabulous! Diego, our server, was extremely attentive and very friendly. We thought the lunch menu looked more extensive and tastier than the dinner menu, but we will definitely go back for dinner!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Marcie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Some years ago we were able to visit This hotel, now that we come back It is amazing the improvement: new restaurants, new disco, same or better quality in the food, the people is always looking to ensure that guests feel comfortable although it is almost full, more rooms and activities, an extra premium rooms from the Live Aqua brand, i can name many people that make the difference: Julio, Juan, Lizbeth, Pamela, Oscar..... all those that make me feel a special guest!!!
Thank you for all special details that brought me and my family great moments!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Carlos Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

This is our eighth family vacation in Mexico. We love the friendly customer service, yummy seafood, and beautiful beaches with warm water. We have stayed in all inclusive in Cancun, Ixtapa, Puerto Vallarta, Riviera Maya, and Cabo San Lucas and were completely happy until now.

We booked two rooms in this hotel in November 2017 due to the TripAdvisor reviews. We asked for adjoining or rooms close together since we have children in early teens. We also mentioned we were celebrating our 23th wedding anniversary. Upon arrival, we were given one room on the ground floor and one room on fourth floor of another building across the resort. Being that we booked four months in advance, we thought our request would be taken into consideration and granted ( we understand requests are not 100% guarantee but we haven't had issued with other hotels in the past). The gentleman at the front desk named Carlos proceeded to tell us that there is no adjoining rooms in this hotel and to upgrade if we want both rooms on the fourth floor ($95/night addition). We declined and we have two rooms on the ground floor ( 10 rooms apart each other) with the promise that he will move us to the third floor ( room 345 and 348) the next day. The rooms were decent and we consider staying there to avoid the hassle of moving. However, the noise level was too much, the hallway is main path for transportation carts to the restaurants, as late as 11:14pm and as early as 5pm, you will hear loud rolling carts on the hallway when workers transfer items to lobby and restaurants.

We went to the lobby next morning to confirm our new rooms. We were helped by Rey. He told us there is no notes on our account for this to happen. We waited and waited for him to go back and forth to ask. Finally, it happened. We moved in room 345 and found out the next room is an adjoining room which Carlos lied to us yesterday by saying there is no adjoining room in this hotel. Around 3pm new guests moved in that adjoining room. It made us wonder why front desk was not kind enough to give our children that room.

The sink in our room was not draining and again we wonder, if housekeeping did clean the sink , then he or she would definitely notice water was not draining. We called for service. A gentleman , Spanish speaking only, came to fix. He took the p trap and then checking the shower drain. My Spanish is limited and understood it must be something with the pipe underneath since he kept pointing to the floor. We left thinking he will fix it. We used the shower and realize it is not draining . We checked the sink and it is also not draining. Water from the shower flooded the entire bathroom floor. We used the towels to prevent it sipping into living area. Called the front desk and was moved to another building across the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Smile4OC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews