We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo - Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely, serene views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely, serene views
Private rooftop w/ views Outdoor dining on lower deck off living area and master suite. Stairway to private rooftop deck!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Lovely, serene views
Private rooftop w/ views
Outdoor dining on lower deck off living area and master suite. Stairway to private rooftop deck!
Entry
Fully equipped kitchen
Dining for 6
Large living area
Master bed look-through to spa tub
Master bedroom w/ king bed and access to deck.
Master bath spa tub
Master bath has separate shower & spa tub
Large Closets in second bedroom
Guest bath
Guest bath with large shower
Ample seating w/ jacuzzi and barbeque grill
Relax after a hard day at the beach!
Barbeque grill and jacuzzi hot tub on rooftop
Large pool just steps from elevator
View from rooftop deck
Gated community w/ 24-hour security
One of two pools on the property.
Tabascos Restaurant on the beach 5 minutes walk from condo. Perfect for breakfast, lunch, or dinner.
View of Arches from private rooftop deck
Just waiting for you!
Activities such as kayaking and whale watching -- sometimes at the same time!
Beautiful Lovers Beach
Tabascos on the beach - restaurant bar just 5 minutes walking from condo. Rents chaises, umbrellas
Poolside furniture post Hurricane Odile
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendy M
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo - Great Location”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Had a great stay. We were greeted at the airport by our driver, he had beer and water waiting for us, and took us to Wal-Mart so we could get some things for our stay. Arrived at the condo and Ivan our Concierge, showed us around the condo. There was some delicious guacamole, beer and water waiting for us when we arrived. Ivan was great and available to answer any questions we had, and helped us a lot as needed on our vacation. Medano beach was a 5 minute walk. I highly recommend getting a massage on the beach, Claudia with Eden massage was amazing!! We ate twice at Tabascos on the beach for breakfast, food was great. Mango deck on the beach was a good party spot. The rooftop hot tub was a great way to relax after a long day. I would highly recommend this place. We had a wonderful vacation.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thank you, Wendy, for booking our condo and the great review. We love hearing you had wonderful service from our private concierge and a good vacation.
We would love welcoming you and your family back.
Best regards,
Owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenchurch...
Woodinville, Washington
1 review
“Five star treatment - highly recommend!”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We arrived and were greeted by Hugo with beers, chips and guac. It was a warm welcome and the place is amazingly decorated and has a ton of space. Five star treatment, flowers made out of TP/keelex and paper towels and the private rooftop deck and Jacuzzi was great at night when thins cooled down. We loved staying there, I will definitely be back highly recommend Victoria's place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The details, you have everything you need at this place and close to the beach!
Liked least: A bit noisy at night on the main road from master suite
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
Thank you, Jennifer, for your review and reservation. We try very hard to welcome our guests and help
make their trip enjoyable.
We are happy for your good time and would welcome you again.
V
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunchaser...
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation BUT very noisy”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Accommodations were absolutely wonderful! Everything you could ask for was supplied right down to beach chairs And umbrellas for your use at the beach. Loved the rooftop and spent many nights watching the soccer games across the street, unfortunately the street turned into a big party or drag race almost every night! I would have to say that at least 10 of the 14 nights we we're there we were kept awake by extremely loud music and/ or racing cars or motor bikes. The police came but were unable to do to much we are told. Finally around the third last night the military came in with their guns and that seemed to keep them away for a few days. During the day around the pool there is a constant stream of traffic which would be okay if it was just cars but unfortunately it Was diesel trucks and large construction vehicles so it was very very noisy if it wasn't for the noise this place would be a gem!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Rooftop hot tub
Liked least: Traffic noise
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
This review was left by someone who did not rent this property through your website.
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haysdave6...
Walnut Creek, California
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Better than we expected”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I and another couple stayed at this condo in early February. The booking process was very easy and the owner was in immediate contact with us. She got us in contact with the concierge Hugo who over email answered several questions we had prior to our arrival.
Hugo booked our transportation from and to the airport which made getting to the condo very easy. When we arrived Hugo was there to greet us with Beer water and fresh guacamole and chips! He was very friendly as he gave us a tour of the condo which was absolutely perfect and very accommodating. The place was very clean and very spacious. the kitchen was very well stocked and Hugo showed us how to work the WIFI satellite TV and the hot tub on the rooftop deck. while this was going on the driver brought all our luggage upstairs for us to our condo!
We asked Hugo about maybe booking a taxi or a car for us because we wanted to go to some different beaches. He suggested that we rent a car for $50 a day which would be much cheaper than getting a TAXI. He also told us to go to Walmart for beer water and any other food we would need.
The condo was just like the pictures showed and better. The rooms came with King size beds and all the bedding and even extra towels were provided. The rooftop deck was stunning. Lounge chairs and umbrellas are out there along with a huge outdoor couch. This was a great place to read a book early in the morning. The Hot tub was used almost every night. When we arrived Hugo had the hot tub running for us so it was already up to temp. It was nice to go up there and sit in it after a long day of partaking in every thing Cabo has to offer. Only problem we encountered was the Hot water for the entire building was shut off for half a day. We did not know what happened so we Called Hugo who answered immediately and told us the situation. He apologized for the inconvenience and said he came by the place the night prior to warn us but we were out on the town having a good time.
Overall this condo provided a safe clean place for us to enjoy or vacation. The location was wonderful (5 min walk to the beach) $8 taxi ride to downtown, and the gated security provided a sense of safety and the guys working it were very friendly and polite. They called all our Taxis for us.
I would HIGHLY recommend this place for anyone looking for a place to stay in Cabo. This was my third time visiting Cabo and I can honestly say this was the best time I had thanks in part to Victoria (the Owner) and her lovely Condo and Hugo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2016
Dave -- Thank you so much for the fabulous review! It is always nice hearing praise for our very hardworking and conscientious concierge, Hugo Ruiz, and for the condo that we love!
Hosting you and your guests was easy and a great experience.
Please know you are welcome anytime!

Many thanks,
Victoria
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milty789
Gold River, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Incredible Cabo condo.”
Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is so comfortable with all the amenities of home. The rooftop is a great spot to relax in total privacy. The condo is located close to the beach, shopping and downtown Cabo. Hugo the concierge is available to help with anything you might need.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for the review. It was great having you stay at the condo and we look forward to hosting you and the family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing