We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An awesome villa for any occasion right on the...”
Relaxing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing
Lounge by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Relaxing
Lounge by the pool
Gourmet Kitchen
Dining Room/Great Room/Kitchen
Or Outdoor Dining
Bedroom #1 (Safari Room)
Safari Room Bathroom
Safari Room View
Bedroom #1 Terrace
Bedroom #2 (Master Bedroom)
Master Sink/Shower/Vanity
Master Bedroom View
Terrace off of Master Suite
Zen Bathroom
Zen Room View
Bedroom #4 (Tropical Room) Upstairs
Tropical Bedroom
Tropical room
Tropical Room Bathroom
Fire Pit overlooking the Beautiful Sea of Cortez
Fire Pit by night
Sea kayaks available
SUP's too
On-site private gym
Media room
When you get tired of looking at the beach
Gazebo
Turtle Nest in front of Villa
Tranquility
Busy day at the beach
Evening Jacuzzi Anyone?
Entrance
This could all be yours
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Infinitef...
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
“An awesome villa for any occasion right on the beach!”
Reviewed 9 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Great times with great friends. Beds are awesome! Whales breaching in the bay. Spectacular views! Great place for special events and relaxing vacations!

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jimnjodym...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 2 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

We stayed at Castillo Escondido for a week and a half and hosted our wedding here. It was amazing. The house was perfect for our family and was a great back drop for a beautiful wedding. We will definately we back...just a matter of when we can get away again!

Date of stay: October 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 6 August 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Date of stay: May 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 26 March 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Date of stay: January 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Mar 2010
Patti-

Thank you so much for your review. You know you are ALWAYS welcome here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 25 March 2010 for a stay in February 2009

Date of stay: February 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The setting and ammenities
Liked least: That we couldn't stay forever
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Mar 2010
Jim
You Rock! Please come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Malaysia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.