We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family reunion & wedding perfection”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Upsatirs Master Bedroom. King size bed
Downstairs Master Bedroom. King size bed
Downstairs guest bedroom. 2 full size beds
Downstairs office/gust bedroom. Sofa bed
Detached bedroom. Queen size bed
Outdoor dining for 8 people
Detached casita
Aerial view
Aerial view of the community
Beach access
The beach
The beach
Beach Club
Beach Club
Beach Club
Beach Club
Beach Club
Beach Club
Beach Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
San Jose del Cabo, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Susan W
Mexico City, Mexico
1 review
“Family reunion & wedding perfection”
Reviewed 17 April 2019 for a stay in April 2019

Incredible house, pool & ocean view(whales!!) for our family & daughter’s wedding. El encanto staff coudn’t be more helpful. Just wish we’d stayed longer than 3 nights!

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2019
Dear Susan! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us! And we are happy to hear that you had a great time with us. Hope to see you back soon!

El Encanto Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan S
1 review
“El Encanto had everything we wanted. Beautiful home and grounds, family friendly.”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great location near the beach. Our house was beautiful and comfortable with a user friendly backyard including a pool, outdoor shower, hot tub and bbq. We rented a golf cart and also used taxi service which was reliable. Loved Ricardo, our driver.
We would stay in El Encanto Villas again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Thank you very much for your comments Susan! We are glad you enjoy your stay and this lovely house. Hope to see you soon. El Encanto Villas Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tcemerald
Half Moon Bay, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“beautiful view...calming ocean”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in February 2016

New road kust put in...10 minuets to town of nearby restaurant on the beach....best location in El Encanto.

Date of stay: February 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2016
Hello Ian!
thank you for your kind comments, and we hope to have you stay here again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Reviewed 10 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2013
Mike, thank you so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to meet you each year. So see you soon! Hasta pronto!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Date of stay: April 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 May 2012
Thanks for your comments! We really appreciate it and we look forward to your return. Saludos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.