We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Looking forward to the next trip with Daliken

The Daliken team did a great job finding fish for us to catch right away. What we were fishing for... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Noname654675
Caught my first Marlin

I fished today 7/21/21 on a small boat with Capt. Hollywood on a 5 hour trip. It was just the two... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
134jarrettb
,
Ventura, California
Read all 114 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around San Jose del Cabo
from US$15.00
More Info
from US$43.08
More Info
from US$30.00
More Info
from US$131.74
More Info
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
110
2
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
110
2
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ceviche sport fishing big tuna muchas gracias wahoo great communication these guys san jose pancho capitan targeting captain hook boat gear marina hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Had a great time with Captain Pancho and, as a first-time fisher, it was an easy and awesome experience! Caught several snappers, a pacific sierra, and a couple of other larger fish - and Eduardo's suggestion to go have our freshly caught fish cooked by El Burro Sashimi was absolutely amazing.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank hallirusselled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dalikensportfishing, Owner at Daliken Sportfishing, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2021

Thank you for fishing with us and thank you for your review!! See you next time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Awesome time with captain Pancho. Caught a bunch of mackerel and had a blast. Everything went way better than expected. Thank you Eduardo and Pancho for a great time. Made our vacation memorable.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank C9797YPjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dalikensportfishing, Propietario at Daliken Sportfishing, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2021

Thank you for fishing with us and thank you for your review!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

I had a great experience with Daliken yesterday. I booked a 4 hour morning trip. Eduardo picked me up at my hotel. Pancho was the captain and was great. We went out 15 miles and trolled for whatever would hit. We had one dolphin hit but missed. Then Pancho said "marlin" and produced a rod loaded with a live fish about a foot long. He casted and and hooked the 120lb striped marlin! Quite impressive. Highly recommend this boat!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank gatesw2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dalikensportfishing, Propietario at Daliken Sportfishing, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2021

Thank you for fishing with us!! And thank you for The review. See you next time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2021 via mobile

Daliken charter does not disappoint! Eduardo helps with the San Jose del Cabo and his exceptional service was only matched by the knowledge and capabilities of the captain Pancho! I caught snapper, grouper, trigger fish, and mackerel to take home, then we spent the rest of the day breaking my arms on 3 stud jack crevalles and 2 beautiful rooster fish... I was sore for 2 days after!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Jesse M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dalikensportfishing, Propietario at Daliken Sportfishing, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2021

Thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2021

Daliken is the best option for having an absolute blast of a day fishing. I went out for 6 hours and caught 14 fish including Grouper, Res Snapper, and Mackerel. They know the good spots and everything was amazing!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank sammyboskovich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dalikensportfishing, Propietario at Daliken Sportfishing, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2021

Thank you for fishing with us!! And thank you for the review!! See you next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews