We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$389
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$389
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$379
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
FindHotelUS$363
Hotels.comUS$379
TravelocityUS$379
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,522)
Filter reviews
5,523 results
Traveller rating
4,365
827
181
89
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,365
827
181
89
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vista club la vista el mason el meson restaurant los cabos infinity pool diamond member breakfast buffet swimmable beach swim up bar beautiful property ocean view rental car sushi fitness center lounge chairs food and drinks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 5,523 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent hotel, nice atmosphere beautiful beach and superb service made my holiday a perfect break. Very recommended for families planning to have a great time. The restaurants are really good and the service always at the top. Only missing Spanish wines such Rioja o Duero. The rest was amazing. Rooms super clean and very comfortable. Really good place!!
I’m sure that I will return.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dariorunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear dariorunner,

Thank you for choosing our Hilton Los Cabos Beach and Golf Resort for your holiday break.

We are always pleased when our guests are so delighted with each of the details that went into providing the perfect stay, from our resort aesthetic to our phenomenal restaurants and our incredible views. Our team truly takes the utmost pride in delivering quality customer service so we're thrilled to hear you were able to experience it firsthand.

We have made a note of the Spanish wines you missed. We look forward to delivering beyond your expectations again, as well as creating seamless & captivating moments, hopefully in the very near future.

Kind regards and stay well,
Sergio Bocci,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful location with all amenities around the pools and beach. The food is delicious. The breakfast variety is amazing, and the staff so friendly makes you feel welcome. The Mexican restaurant has the Best Tacos Ever!!! And on Taco Tuesday they have the option of all you can eat tacos.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Hemerald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Hemerald,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback and for your 5-star rating of our Hilton Los Cabos Beach and Golf Resort. We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was superb. We highly appreciate your kind words about the services we provide and our delightful culinary offerings. It has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

I am very pleased that overall your vacation exuded the indulgent and comfortable atmosphere we wish for all of our guests.
Please visit with us again!

Regards,
Sergio Bocci
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As a global citizen, my family and I travelled around the world for the last 20 years! In that capacity, we have seen many hotels and resorts! Sometimes good and other times bad! This time around, we have been blessed with another great experience at the Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort! This was our 4th time over the last 5 years and again the property and especially the staff has amazed us again! Since the last time, the management has expanded the resort with beautiful new beach cabanas and swimming pools! In this Covid period, the hygiene and access to sanitizers was perfect! Never felt unsafe. My biggest shout out goes to the local staff! From the room cleaners to the kitchen staff, the waiters in the restaurants to the beach servers - all of them did an EXCEPTIONAL job to make us feel like VIP's! Their every day friendly greetings, speedy service and excellent explanations on anything we asked for is unbelievable. I am not saying this lightly but this resort is one of the best relaxing friendly and top notch hotel we visited! Also a BIG shoot out to EDUARDO - Our beach/dinner server that we have the privilege to know since our first time we arrived! He is an amazing young man/father that makes you feel like family to you! He goes beyond his normal duties and gives you and your family a customer experience that is amazing! Don't have his last name but I am sure the Hilton Management knows who i refer to! THANK YOU Eduardo!! And thank you the whole Hilton Staff!!!! We will back!

Room tip: All the rooms have a perfect view!
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jorisv854
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jorisv854,

We are delighted that you so beautifully detailed your experience and so ecstatic that your stay with us met every expectation again. It is truly thrilling that our colleagues provided the exemplary service upon which we have built our reputation.
At our Hilton Los Cabos Beach Resort, we are always delighted when guests are impressed not only with the beauty of our location and the distinct dining experiences but also with the authentic service of our team members. Our team members go to great lengths to ensure that our guests are given the attention and comfort they deserve with caring attitudes, while simultaneously ensuring their safety, and so I am happy that you recognized them for this.

We treasure your loyalty and it is thrilling to know that we are always able to craft a perfect experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Regards,
Sergio Bocci,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

We just returned from our 6th visit to the Hilton Los Cabo’s! From the minute we arrive we are so happy to be back! After the past year of living through a pandemic we were even more excited. They are doing an amazing job in keeping their staff and guests safe and protected. Every staff member is wearing a mask. Restaurant staff are wearing masks, face shields and gloves. Guests for the most part were also very considerate about wearing masks when appropriate. The upgrades to the pools and beach area with cabanas, new lounges and fire pit are beautiful. With reduced capacity at the resort it was very quiet (minus the music on the beach) and never a worry about getting a place on the beach or at the pool. Social distancing was never a concern. We ate in all of the restaurants and in fact never left the resort for 6 days. They rotate which restaurants are open in the evening. We were thrilled that on our 3rd day they reopened the wonderful buffet breakfast. You tell the staff what you want and they dish it up so nobody touches the food or plates. We so appreciate how hard they work and how appreciative they are. I can’t wait to go back again soon.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GoingwhileIcan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear GoingwhileIcan,

We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home.

Thank you for recommending our Hilton Los Cabos Beach and Golf Resort as a great destination. We were delighted to read that you had a memorable time in our resort. Our attentive team strives to grant all of our guests’ wishes, and it warms us to know that their doting hospitality was appreciated. We thank you for recognizing our team’s efforts.
Also, it is lovely to hear that you enjoyed your spacious and beautiful room and the great ambiance that surrounds our hotel. We pride ourselves on being able to provide a luxurious yet safe setting in which our guests can truly relax and feel at home.

It truly brings me great joy to read that you have such pleasant experiences with us and that you were delighted and impressed with the enhancements. Thank you again for your kind feedback and we truly look forward to your 7th visit with us!

Stay well,
Sergio Bocci,
Generla Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

I realize now that Cabo is NOT where you go for peace and quiet. The Hilton is a gorgeous and clean property but there was a DJ at the beach playing HORRIBLE LOUD American music ALL DAY. I wanted to enjoy the beach the next day but we went and did an excursion just to get away from the horrible loud music. Mexico is part of Latin America and when I travel I want to experience another culture. When I asked the DJ to play latin, spanish or Mexican music, he said that was against hotel policy. What? Then at a nice quiet dinner at the hotel, two nights in a row, there were fireworks! I felt like I was on a Carnival Cruise or in Las Vegas. One afternoon about 5-6 pm I enjoyed the large hot tub and pool in peace and quiet which was lovely. All of the staff here are helpful and attentive. I loved my lower level room that walked right out onto the grass and pool but that was spoiled when the gardeners were there with a loud motor blower on my patio where they look into your room - no privacy. I think guests should be warned when gardeners will be doing work at your room so you can shut the curtains. The service here is excellent. Room service is great and arrives on time. Food and beverage service at the beach is great too if you don't go crazy from the loud music. Last summer I stayed at the Four Seasons and that too was spoiled by noise as there is a huge motor boat blasting loud music that goes back and forth in front of the hotel pulling kids on toys and adults on water skis. Clearly it's Cabo that's the problem - not the hotels. I think I'll find a more peaceful vacation destination in the future.

Room tip: Lower level room - walk out onto grass and pool.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 925dannae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Dear 925dannae,

Whether you are seeking complete tranquility and relaxation or an exciting getaway designed to immerse you in the marriage of our local history and culture with that of neighboring America, our Hilton Los Cabos Beach & Golf Resort offers the best of both worlds.

The authenticity of the culture of our homeland continues to be evident in our service and coexists with the luxury of the resort. Each team member, your extended family, continues to deliver personalized quality service and will consistently go out of their way to ensure your needs are met at every opportunity.
Furthermore, we have enhanced the menus of our various restaurants with an exploration of flavors anchored in Mexico’s rich culinary traditions.
The magic of Hilton Los Cabos is in the ambiance, in the special touches, the unexpected surprises, the impeccable, uncompromising service of our staff – these are prevalent and everlasting.

Thank you for choosing our Hilton Los Cabos. With so much to do on property, we have created a little world of our own where you may swim on our beach or relax in our cabanas, watch the whales, while away the hours in any one of our infinity pools, enjoy cocktails at our pool bar or our lobby bar, indulge in treatments at our Eforea Spa, play a few rounds of golf, partake in indulgent and exquisite dining in any one of our restaurants and the list never ends.

We loved hosting you and will remain hopeful to have the pleasure of inviting you back to an undeniably spectacular visit.

Regards,
Sergio Bocci, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews