We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
35 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$482
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Hotel
US$462
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$573
US$348
View Deal
SAVE US$225
Expedia.comUS$573
travelup.comUS$406
eDreamsUS$482
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,037)
Filter reviews
3,037 results
Traveller rating
2,292
499
145
51
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,292
499
145
51
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vista ballenas dos mares ceviche every morning french restaurant coffee and pastries room service bar hopping rifle shooting entertainment staff ocean front corn hole all inclusive resort los cabos our honeymoon main bar pool service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 3,037 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

love the pool. service are great. saw some whale right off our room balcony. food is good. hot tub great and filled up quickly. room view to the ocean very nice. would come back if i go back to Cabo. the resort design is simple nice. Live music at Italian restaurant. Sunset at the pool is fantastic

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vtmp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management, Otro at Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your motivating comments, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am happy to read that you had an amazing experience with us as it is one of our main goals, achieve the quality of service our valuable guests deserve. it makes us really proud that you enjoyed all of our services and our hotel. As a member of The Leading Hotels of the World, the hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectations.

Thank you again for taking the time to share with us your comments about your stay. I really appreciate hearing from our guests, as your comments are vital for us to continue improving our services and accommodations.

Warm Regards,
The Management
Marquis Los Cabos All Inclusive Resort & Spa
(624) 144 2000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Resort is beautiful with a fantastic view of the ocean. The sun coming up in the morning and sun sets are gorgeous. The service is one of the best I've ever had. The Vista Ballenas crew, hostess Adriana, Viviana, & Ramiro with all the others serving breakfast, lunch & dinners in all the food venues was the best service. The ceviche is off the hook. Beautiful grounds, swimming pools, and the view of the ocean, seeing whales spray in the distance was memorable. The entertainment was great with the Super Bowl Sunday big screen TV with great food was a perfect ending to our vacation. And NO children, nice.

Room tip: Ocean view on the South side is the only way to go from the 2nd to 5th floors
Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keithbY2591PL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management, Otro at Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Keith B,

Thank you very much for your fantastic rating, we really appreciate it.

We are very happy that you found all of our services to your liking.
It makes me really happy that you had an excellent time at the hotel and i am very proud that you found our wonderful staff pleasant and accommodating. We will share your great comments to our wonderful staff; Adriana, Viviana and Ramiro will certainly be encouraged by your remarks.

It would be a great pleasure if we could welcome you again here in the near future, we will always await you with a warm welcome.

Warm Regards,
The Management
Marquis Los Cabos All Inclusive Resort & Spa
(624) 144 2000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything was immaculate and the staff was so professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great getaway. You could not have asked for a better experience. The views were breathtaking.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 357laned
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management, Otro at Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Larry D,

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Marquis Los Cabos All Inclusive Resort & Spa.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. As a member of The Leading Hotels of the World, the hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectations. It makes me really happy that you had a lovely stay with us and your kind comment about our wonderful staff is highly appreciated, your great words will reach them for sure.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Warm Regards,
The Management
Marquis Los Cabos All Inclusive Resort & Spa
(624) 144 2000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I just got back from a 4 night stay at the Marquis Los Cabos. We would go back tomorrow! The resort is beautiful, but the impeccable service from the concierge to the maid service to the hostess, Adriana, at the restaurant set it apart. I have traveled all over the world, but this resort is simply amazing. I highly recommend!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management, Otro at Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Lara D,

I would like to thank you very much for sharing your review and impressions with us and the other travel readers, it means a lot to our group.

It makes me really happy that you had a lovely stay with us,It really makes me incredibly proud that you found our amazing staff accommodating and pleasant, your kind words are highly appreciated, they will reach them for sure. It also makes me really happy that you had an excellent time at the hotel.

It would be a great pleasure if we could welcome you again here in the near future, we will always await you with a warm welcome.

Warm Regards,
The Management
Marquis Los Cabos All Inclusive Resort & Spa
(624) 144 2000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Where do i begin? we love this place, but this last time was even better than all the other times. Upon arrival we are greeted by people that called us family, the sanitation process was amazing and very thorough.
Our room was great, spectacular view and of course always very clean.
Suzie greeted us with love and getting us food right away, even though we were early we were able to get our bags in the rooms, suits on and hit the pools.
The food was more incredible than before, each day it was a surprise on what kind of greatness we would get. The chefs checked in to see what we liked, tacos, seafood and delicious snacks.
Previously we were not big fans of the italian night, well-- whatever has changed, it was SOOO GOOD, i wanted it each night!! The sushi, was better than ever, we went 2 nights and then one night after sushi we got italian and brought it to the room!!
Rodolfo always makes us feel like family.
Suzie HAS become family! Manny is the sweetest bartender, he day he checks in to see what kind of drinks we want, what we are interested and willing to try anything for us. and if i could remember the name of the asst chef who was down an Dos Martes, was thoughtful and went out of her way to make yummy food for us all day!!
Honestly, everything was spectacular, clean, every day was perfect,

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jennifer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Management, Otro at Marquis Los Cabos All-Inclusive Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Jenny A,

Thank you so much for your fantastic rating, we really appreciate, it means a lot to us and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in a near future.

I am happy to read that you found all of our services to your liking.
A lot of processes have changed due to the pandemic, but we are really proud to say that Marquis Los Cabos is complying with each of them to maintain the health of our customers without compromising their experience.
It makes me really happy that you had an excellent time at the hotel and i am very proud that you found our wonderful staff pleasant and accommodating. Your great words will reach our team for sure!

We are looking forward very much to greeting you again in our hotel, you will be always awaited with open arms and a warm welcome.

Warm Regards,
The Management
Marquis Los Cabos All Inclusive Resort & Spa
(624) 144 2000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews