We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$93
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Puebla Hotel(Puebla)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$88
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$64
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$64
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$67
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$260
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$168
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
165
55
17
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
55
17
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalet parkingexcellent hotelroom servicebaroquebarrocomuseumbilingualamenitieslobbybedsspecializesmexicofloorcholulareceptionistgymtaxi
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

I spent 5 nights here whilst attending a conference at the university nearby.
The room was comfortable and what you would expect in a Hilton hotel. I requested a quiet room and was originally given room 123 on floor 1. I was assured this room would be quiet but it was anything but when the party music from the fuunction room continued until am.
I was given another room on level 8 which had much nicer views and was quieter.
This hotel is a long way from the interesting old town. It is convenient to the university though it's not a pleasant walk along a very busy road.
Ask for floor 8 or above if you want a quiet room with a view.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank campbells05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, Director Comercial at Hilton Garden Inn Puebla Angelopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Thank you very much for your comments, help us to improve our service. We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you had in the first room, we hope to receive you again in your next visit to Puebla.

Carlos Trejo
Sales Director
Hilton Garden Inn Puebla Angelópolis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Maybe this boys are rich guys or just are working for a kind of experiment...they need simplicity and education in every day for give a nice service no mather who looks the guest or what kind of car have....very bad boybell service

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank T3804JMgerardom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, Director Comercial at Hilton Garden Inn Puebla Angelopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Good Morning,

We greatly regret the experience you had with the bell boys during your stay, we will take actions so this does not happen again and we hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again.

Carlos Trejo
Sales Director
Hilton Garden Inn Puebla Angelópolis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

Hilton Garden Inn in Puebla, Mex. is an excellent option for business travelers. The hotel is modern and clean, room are spacious with great views, bathrooms are comfortable with great showers, but the best feature are the beds. Comfortable and wide, with great 320 thread linen and good pillows. The best for the tired business traveler. Restaurant is standard with good prices. Highly recommended

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Angelica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, Director Comercial at Hilton Garden Inn Puebla Angelopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Dear Angelica, thank you very much for your comments, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us; We hope to receive you again in your next visit to Puebla

Carlos Trejo
Sales Director
Hilton Garden Inn Puebla Angelópolis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Everything here that you need for business or tourist travel. We had a room on the 10th floor with great views of the new Baroque Museum and the park across the street. This area of Puebla is upscale and uncrowded. There is valet parking.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlutistCPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, Director Comercial at Hilton Garden Inn Puebla Angelopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Thank you so much for choosing Hilton Garden Inn for your visit to Puebla, and thank you for taking the time to write your review about your experience in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel soon.

Carlos Trejo
Director de Ventas
Hilton Garden Inn Angelopolis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Very nice hotel great service nice neighborhood close to everything nice view affordable prices very modern accommodations nice lobby very spacious rooms valet parking you can see the volcanos from your window

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Edgar V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos T, Director Comercial at Hilton Garden Inn Puebla Angelopolis, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hotel soon.

Carlos Trejo
Director de Ventas
Hilton Garden Inn Angelopolis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews