We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$73
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Puebla Hotel(Puebla)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$84
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$300
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Rosewood Puebla(Puebla)
US$270
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$62
US$60
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$65
BestDay.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
83
30
16
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
30
16
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclassical musicrecord playerexcellent locationvivaldi roomfamous composersmaria callascentral squarequiet at nightyogurtplenty of hot watercomfortable bedsrecommend this hoteltwo nightshistoric centervinylbrahmsphonograph
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Hotel is very nice and clean, staff is quite helpful, localization is perfect. Breakfasts at the hotel are "continental" - those are really poor. There is only a very small plate of fruits with some yogurt, tea or coffee and a croissant - that is simply not enough for the price even taking into consideration continental type.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rafał T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aliveunique, Director Comercial at Andante Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Rafal,
Thank you for your time in comment your experience Andante Hotel, yes we confirm that our breakfast included is Continental. We also have breakfast "A la Carte" included optional.
We look forward to welcome you, in your next visit to Puebla.

Best Regards
ANDANTE STAFF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Excellent location right near the zocalo, extremely spacious rooms, kind and helpful staff. What more could you ask for? The restaurant downstairs looks modest but is in fact, better than most restaurants we found. They can even make espresso! For an extra $35 US a night you can get a suite which is huge! All rooms have a theme of a different composer. I especially liked our suite, Brahms, for it's hot pink shag rug, magenta velour accents and desk chair upholstered in silver vinyl...kind of like Austin Powers meets Pink Panther. It is near anything you need as well, banks, a pharmacy right downstairs, a Sanborn's, You really can't go wrong. I had a little difficulty making my reservation in Spanish but don't be discouraged, it's worth it.

Room Tip: Consider a suite for an extra $35 U.S.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank PHurdlik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

Agree with everyone re perfect location and interesting decor... but do not stay in Bach's room. It faces the main road and even with ear plugs and door closed it was incredibly noisy. The aircon was possessed too. Recommend this hotel if you get a more private rear facing room.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank CFTphonehome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aliveunique, Director Comercial at Andante Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Dear CFT
Thank your for your time reviewing your stay, we are working in reducing street noise. But we have interior rooms also we can recommend.

Regards

HOTEL ANDANTE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

A really interesting hotel, with each room having the theme of a different composer. It is close to the city centre with easy access to all the attractions. The staff are very friendly and helpful and although they don"t speak much English, they try!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ruppar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed at hotel andante for two nights. The staff was very gracious and professional. Most spoke serviceable or better English. Our room, "Haydn" was perhaps the largest hotel room I've ever stayed in. Right off of the Zocalo, it was a great base of operations for a delightful stay in Puebla.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shakeback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mozart A, Gerente at Andante Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear guest.

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in the Haydn room as well as the service provided.

We appreciate your feedback and we are glad your stay was memorable. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

Greetings.
Lic. Carlos Sanchez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews