We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place To Stay for Business”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Puebla Finsa
Ranked #32 of 106 Hotels in Puebla
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Traveled to Puebla for work. A colleague had stayed here before. The hotel was nice and the room was big. Everything was kept up well. Complimentary breakfast was included. It was buffet style and had a large variety of food. It included Mexican foods and some American style. The food was very good and the service was too. I'd stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank tb1037
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel s, Gerente at Holiday Inn Puebla Finsa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

We appreciate your kind comments, receiving your recognition is our greatest satisfaction and motivation. We hope to see you soon.
Best regards.
J. Alfonso Gomez Q.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

It's a hotel on the side of a highway. Good option if going from A to B and need a place to rest in between. Clean, feels safe, food ok, comfortable beds. Despite being right next to the highway, it's super quiet.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Albert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel s, Gerente at Holiday Inn Puebla Finsa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you for sharing your comments, it is good to know that I enjoy the food offered by the restaurant and the facilities.
We hope to see you soon.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Huge clean rooms virtually the size of a suite, deluxe breakfast buffet, awesome pool. This is probably the nicest Holiday Inn in North America. I travel for my job and HI is the approved hotel vendor for our stays so I see a lot of other HIs. This is one of the best.
Usually I do not utilize the hotel pools but here I make an exception and always use the pool - hot tub

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank g_man_03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel s, Gerente at Holiday Inn Puebla Finsa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2017

We appreciate your kind comments, receiving your recognition is our greatest satisfaction and motivation. We hope to see you soon
Best regards
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Affordable place to stay. Great breakfast buffet. Excellent and attentive staff. Close to industry.
I travel a lot for work and this place is well worth staying if your in Puebla for business. Highly recommend

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Hugh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel s, Gerente at Holiday Inn Puebla Finsa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear guest, thank you for sharing your comments are of vital importance to us, every time you travel to the city of Puebla we will be waiting for you.
Regards
Sincerely
J Alfonso Gomez Q.
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

The hotel was clean and very welcoming. I've stayed here before and there seems to be a better quality of service this time. I'd been working late most nights so ended up having room service a couple of times (3). The club sandwich was really good, however I ordered a burger for the second night and got a salmon bagel. I guess it was down to bad translation, so I'd recommend adding numbers to the menu to try help any mix ups. The third time I didn't take any chances and just walked to reception and pointed to what I wanted and all was well.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel s, Gerente at Holiday Inn Puebla Finsa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Dear Guest, I regret the inconvenience generated in your room service. For all our team, the priority is to provide a quality service in time and form, so we will verify the process with the collaborator who took your order, so that this inconsistency does not happen again.
We appreciate your kind comments that allow us to improve and always provide the service of excellence that deserves.
Thanks for your preference.
regards
J. Alfonso Gomez Q.
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Puebla hotels
4.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Puebla
0.9 km away
Crowne Plaza Puebla
Crowne Plaza Puebla
#47 of 106 in Puebla
21 reviews
0.1 km away
Fiesta Inn Puebla FINSA
Fiesta Inn Puebla FINSA
#4 of 106 in Puebla
412 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Holiday Inn Puebla La Noria
5.4 km away
Ramada Encore Puebla
Ramada Encore Puebla
#29 of 106 in Puebla
54 reviews
9.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Puebla Angelopolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Puebla Finsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Puebla Finsa

Address: Lateral Autopista Mexico Puebla 7719, Puebla 72110, Mexico
Phone Number:
Region: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Puebla > Puebla
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in Puebla
Price Range: RM 261 - RM 394 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Puebla Finsa 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Puebla s business heart Our strategic location next to México-Puebla Highway provides the easiest access to the Mexico's Volkswagen Plant and the main Industrial Parks in town. Just a few minutes from Puebla s International Airport (PBC). Hotel offers complimentary shuttle service, subject to availability.The widest and most comfortable facilities in town will create an atmosphere of modernity and functionality for your trips. Making business from your room, or in our well equipped business center, will be a pleasure!Get the highest comfort and service in our executive floor with private lounge and the easiest access to our fitness center and indoor heated pool, where you will enjoy a spectacular view of the surrounds.Enjoy our daily breakfast buffet in Las Meninas coffee shop; accompany a great meat cut with one of the excellent wines from Angus Butcher House s wide selection; or just relax with your favorite drink in the casual ambiance of Guernica lobby bar.Visit Puebla on weekends and take advantage of our attractions packages, enjoy the city comfortable sit on our Turibus or get in contact with nature in Africam Safari, the most impressive zoo in Mexico.Holiday Inn Finsa, much more than you expect ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, IHG and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Puebla Finsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Puebla - Parque Industrial Finsa Hotel Puebla
Puebla Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing