We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
99 Guesthouse(Koh Kong)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$7
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asian Koh Kong Hotel(Koh Kong)(Great Value!)
US$15
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$8
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sareth Resort(Koh Kong)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
99
15
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
15
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjungle trekthe ownerinfinity poolbungalow resortkoh kong townlocal khmerrecommend this place to anyonewealth of knowledgegreat poolday tripcouple of nightsthe riverjasonchillmountainscambodiamangroves
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2015

We spent 4 days at this wonderful resort. Jason is a fantastic host, and very helpful in any ways. It is a calm and quiet place, large clean bungalows, big pool, nice bar and kitchen, and a nice base for interesting trips to both beaches and jungles near by. Highly recommendable:-)

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PerBak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
84
Reviewed 25 March 2015 via mobile

Relaxed host and atmosphere, beautiful pool and excellent food were what we found after a day on the Motor bike. A nice place almost in the middle of nowhere. Might stay for a few days next time. Thank you!

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2015 via mobile

Beautiful place. Clean and beautiful pool. Tonight is our last night and wife got her cocktail to the pool by Jason, Manager.
We have enjoyed and relaxed our 5 nights her. Jungle trek anh Kok Kong island are nice places to visit. Like my son said on second day This place is five star hotel to us.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank JALa67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2015

The Oasis deserves 6 stars! This is the second time I stayed and this time was even better than the first time. The place is lovely with a beautiful garden and great swimming pool. The bungalows are roomy and well designed, and all have a private little terrace. Rooms have aircon, fan, tv, dvd player and fridge, all in working order. Because it is bit out of town, the resort is quiet with little air/smoke pollution. The food is good and reasonably priced. Jason, the owner, runs the place and he is super friendly and helpful. He helped us organise outings to water falls and gave us great tips on travelling and living in Cambodia. Besides, Jason makes super cocktails!
The place is so nice that it is a pleasure to spend a day there, just doing nothing beside lazing around the pool and chatting. The icing on the cake for animal lovers like me are Jason's two dogs, Murphy and Honey, who are so gentle and friendly.
I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Koh Kong and I look forward to staying there again.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank BrigitteBoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2015

As we descended out of the Cardomom Mountains on our motorcycle we found this awesome little Oasis in Koh Kong and stayed there for a very relaxing couple of days. A perfect resort, great value, super facilities, infinity pool and really comfortable and welcoming bar and restaurant. The DVD library has nearly every movie you can think of.

Jason is the perfect host. A consummate professional who has been in Cambodia for over a decade and really knows the place, where to hike, motorcycle, eat, sight see, and get the most out of your holiday. Very highly recommended and very relaxing. Excellent value.

For more on the Oasis resort, our motorcycle trip around Cambodia, and indeed our expedition from Cape Town to Shanghai check out our web at www.bigbiketrip.net

Room Tip: All the rooms looked good.... I would just say book early.
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Rupert U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews