We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good”
Review of Hotel Grande 51

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Grande 51
Ranked #13 of 33 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2017

shankar nair housekeeping manager is very good and honest in work and excellent staff and very best of luck future
good room and aspicoous balacony very much relax like in house we advise all business people to come this hotel

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 18,535,121,211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grande51, Director of Sales at Hotel Grande 51, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Greetings from Hotel Grande 51!

Thank you for the positive review. We are delighted to know that you felt homely at the hotel and have recommended the hotel for all business clients. Your comments have been shared with the team and Mr. Shankar.

Looking forward to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 55 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at grande 51, it is a decent hotel with spacious rooms, air conditioner that works very well and an excellent shower that you don't want to leave once in.

The food was good too. The staff was courteous.

Breakfast menu needs improvement.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grande51, Director of Sales at Hotel Grande 51, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Greetings from Hotel Grande 51!

Thank you for your time to write a review to us. We are happy to understand that you enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Thank you for appreciating the property and its spacious rooms and amenities. It is our constant effort to deliver quality and a premium product to the value we charge. The chef has been informed to focus and add more varieties in the buffet breakfast on which immediate action is taken.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again for a wonderful stay at the hotel!

Best Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Had a very nice stay at the hotel. We stayed at the hotel during a corporate tour. The staff at the hotel was very courteous and helpful. The food quality was very good. The hotel rooms were spacious and cozy. Overall a very good stay.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank MagTraveller18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grande51, Director of Sales at Hotel Grande 51, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Ajitesh,

Greetings from Hotel Grande 51!

Thank you for the kind comments. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay at the hotel along with your team. We have share your lovely and appreciating comments towards the team to the management and staff.

Looking forward to welcome you back soon!

Best Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile


Everything was amazing!! Staff, location, cleanliness, comfortable bed, excellent shower, good breakfast, fast wifi, helpfulness. The balacony was something unbelievable.

Located in same building with Moti Mahal and the great Walls Restaurants. Near many bars and active night life.

I recommend this hotel in navy Mumbai.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grande51, Director of Sales at Hotel Grande 51, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Dear Mr. Ed S,

Greetings from Hotel Grande 51 !

Thank you very much for your valuable comments. We are delighted to know that you had an amazing experience at our hotel during your stay. We have shared your excellent feedback with our staff and management.

Thank you once again for recommending our hotel. We hope to welcome you soon!

Yours sincerely,

Preetha Manoj
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

After seeing reviews in tripadvisor, I booked this hotel. To my surprise they gave me an interconnected room separated by a door. Noise from the other room disturbed by sleep after a hard days work. I stayed at room no 109. Please don't stay in this room. Staffs were mostly friendly except some. Room has all amenities and wifi was not upto the mark. Food was good except breakfast. The bhaji had potatoes which were not cooked properly.Instead of freshly prepared juice for breakfast, they kept Real juice. In room dining charge was on the higher side. For the amount I paid, I was a bit unhappy during my stay. Still u can manage for one day .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ravi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grande51, Director of Sales at Hotel Grande 51, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Dear Mr. Ravi,

Greetings from Hotel Grande 51!

Thank you for your valuable comments. We are glad that you had chosen the hotel for your stay. However, we noticed that you had faced inconvenience in some areas at the same time was happy with the room amenities, food and service from our staff. We are grateful as you have brought to our notice some of the operational issues, on which we will definitely work on and raise our standards to meet our guest’s expectations.

Once again, thank you so much for your comments. We hope to welcome you soon.

Thanking you.

Preetha Manoj
Director of Sales and Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navi Mumbai
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 33 in Navi Mumbai
905 reviews
Gateway of India
Hotel Travellers Inn
Hotel Travellers Inn
#81 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
643 reviews
Hotel Yogi Executive
#3 of 33 in Navi Mumbai
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Accord
#52 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
218 reviews
Gateway of India
Hotel Residency Fort
Hotel Residency Fort
#17 of 453 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,806 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Grande 51? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Grande 51

Address: 51 Thapar Complex, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400614, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 33 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Price Range: RM241 - RM376 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Grande 51 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Navi Mumbai's 1st Boutique hotel, situated at the heart of Navi Mumbai at CBD Belapur. The hotel consists of highly designed 30 finest rooms and suites including buffet breakfast, starting from Classic to Elite rooms and Ceaser to Alexander suites. The rooms are crafted elegantly in a tasteful fashion with extreme diligence, to satisfy every guest with a memorable stay. A part from the elegant rooms the hotel consists of two restaurants located at the ground floor for dining. Moti Mahal Grand, an authentic Indian restaurant mainly known for its sumptuous flavour and signature dishes made by our Executive Chef, serves A la Carte menu and The Great Wall, a Chinese restaurant with perfect vibrant ambiance and extensive A la Carte menu. The Grand Banquet is a perfect hall, suitable for private functions and corporate events. It contains all audio visual facilities including projector and sound proof system. They also cater towards home delivery and outside catering with end to end service handled efficiently by the Operations team. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Grande 51 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing