We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy Getaway”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Canaan Valley, West Virginia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jimmy-Jam...
1 review
“Holiday weekend fiasco!”
Reviewed 22 July 2021 for a stay in July 2021

Our cabin was musty and molding. Our first floor bathroom leaked and caused a lot of breathing problems for my wife. I contacted rental agency. Still waiting for a reply and that was July 5th. For want we spent I'm positive you'd get a response from someone but,nothing. We left a couple items by accident. Sent another email. Still no reply. Would not recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nina P
2 reviews
“Cozy Getaway”
Reviewed 17 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

This place is perfect for a weekend getaway. The house is easy to get to as it's right off the main road and downtown Davis is a 10 minute drive. The hot tub was on and wood was stacked outside for the fireplace. The deck wraps around the back of the house and has nice wooded views. We also used the grill. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of hot water for the 6 of us.

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
V5204XKdi...
1 review
“perfect winter getaway”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

clean cozy easy stay. Great hot tub, everything was there for us, all we brought was food and coffee!

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.