We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
80 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
10 Bedrooms, 11 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Puerto Aventuras, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 80 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Roam34759...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 8 February 2020 for a stay in January 2020

We have just had the most amazing holiday in Hacienda Corazon. I can’t single out any one of the staff, they were all fantastic. The location on the beach was fabulous and the rooms while traditional and very luxurious.
Mimi the manager was the very best and catered to our every whim. Jorge and Federico were such wonderful characters and treated us like royalty, champagne on the beach was the ultimate. The two chefs Johnny and August and the kitchen staff served up the most fantastic food. Breakfast lunch and dinner every day were delicious and such a wonderful selection of food.
Overall I can honestly say it was the best food and the most wonderful holiday I have had in a long time.

Date of stay: January 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlAl1208
County Kilkenny, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing.”
Reviewed 6 February 2020 for a stay in January 2020

Wow, what an amazing Hacienda. Fantastic views, rooms and open areas. On beach with cool off swimming pool. Mimi was most efficient and catered for our every need. Pino, food and bev manager was very attentive. The food however was what stole the show, Jonny(Giovanni) and Alejandro gave us some of the best food we have ever had, not just 1 night but every day (Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner) for 8 days ! Nothing was impossible for them and everything was done with a smile, they are brilliant. Jorge and Federico served us our drinks with a smile, a laugh and were always courteous and attentive to our every need. We were a party of 19 adults and we were treated royally for the whole length of our stay by all of the brilliant staff. Thank you most sincerely for making our trip such a fantastic success and so enjoyable, it would not have been as good without all of you ! Alan Hoyne.

Date of stay: January 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brittamam...
1 review
“I’m running out of superlatives... :-)”
Reviewed 7 November 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Meet the most spectacular, beautiful, awesome, amazing, luxurious, breathtaking haciendas by the sea! We were a big group of people with around 20 kids which is quite a challenge already. But wonderful Mimi, who manages the place, and her amazing team made our dreams come true every single day. The staff is super friendly and attentive, every request is fulfilled immediately, with a smile on their face and accompanied by a friendly chat. The rooms are just beautiful and offer everything you need. Needless to say that the view from the terrace and the pool right next to the beach is stunning - welcome to paradise! Last but not least: the food is super delicious and the cook and his team not only very skilled and creative but they also met the kids’ different expectations on their meals at any time. :-)
In a nutshell: Don’t miss this heavenly spot!!
One last thing: Should you, by any chance, plan to jump into the pool over the volleyball net at 2 am in the morning and unluckily hurt yourself, there is also a doctor available. Just ask Mimi. ;-)

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lena G
1 review
“Spectacular Family Wedding with an Incredible Staff - Pure Luxury”
Reviewed 23 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

With a wedding of 101 guests for the reception and 81 guests on-site for the better part of 5 days. It goes without saying, that this could never have happened with our Mimi (concierge).

Mimi managed all 101 guests transportation and all of our ever need and at a drop of a hat she was there to address our needs. I have traveled all over and have never ever received the attention that we received from Mimi. It's important to note that rented ALL 3 Villas, meeting the everyday whims of all 81 guests is a daunting task, and she never failed us.

Pino (Food and Bev Mgr), Luigi (Exec Chef), Giovanni (Sous-Chef). the meals were absolutely superb, we even jokes and said that we had a wedding meal every evening. Then there was the wedding meal, Lobster, Mahi, Mahi, and Filet Mignon... SUPERB!

Jorge and Eduardo (Butlers/Bartenders) What can I say, they catered to us and made us feel we were royalty. No matter what we requested Jorge was there to meet or needs.

In closing, our family is trying to figure out when we are returning.

Thank you to the ENTIRE STAFF

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
josefranc...
1 review
“Family retreat in Paradise!”
Reviewed 24 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

An absolute must if you have a large group and you are looking for a piece of heaven! Fantastic villa with fabulous rooms and stunning common areas, pool right next to the beach and the best food!! The chef will make sure that all your request get fulfill, and the entire staff is so lovely! They really made us feel at home.

Around the area there are heaps of fun activities to do. Xcaret, Tulum, Coba, and a million of other cenotes that makes this villa the perfect location for site-seen! Even a dolphinarium walking distance!

If you are looking forward a lay back holiday or a full-on adventure trip, Hacienda Corazon have both options! We were a group of 14 people with kids and we couldn't be more happier with the decision of staying here. Best place ever!

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.