We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,653)
Filter reviews
1,653 results
Traveller rating
709
436
247
132
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
709
436
247
132
129
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool isle of wight holiday park camping field lovely beach family holiday great holiday entertainment complex evening entertainment st helens beach lovely caravan sun holiday entertainment team changing rooms long weekend central heating play area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,653 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have just returned from a weeks stay in our campervan and really enjoyed it,it’s a great place from which to explore the island.
The real plus for us was the direct access from the park to the(Dog friendly) beach as some on the island are not. I visited the restaurant a few times once for food and it was ok, I would say the entertainment which is in the restaurant is geared towards the younger children but they all looked to be enjoying themselves,
If you wanted to visit a couple of places to eat close by I would recommend “The Vine inn” in st Helens which is a 15 minute walk from the park (but be careful with small children or the elderly as there are no pavements for a large proportion of the walk) great food and a nice beer garden , the other place which is a 10 minutes bus journey is the Olde Vic in Bembridge (try the curries) Monday is quiz night if you fancy a laugh( you will definitely need to book) but it’s worth it.
All in all the park is good, the guys who keep the shower blocks clean a working are a real asset to Parkdean and they always stop to say hello which goes a long way.
My only criticism was the attitude one of of the so called security guards!! Who was less then helpful when my son and I wanted to order some food to takeaway in which his response was we don’t have the right boxes for takeaways and also went on to call a certain park of the site people where staying on Beirut!! Not sure I would want any of my employees talking about my Business like this.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank colin_smooth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkdean Resorts, Guest Services / Front Office at Nodes Point Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Colin, thanks for the brilliant review! We're glad you had an amazing stay with us and you enjoyed exploring our beautiful Island, we hope to welcome you back again soon.
MH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great bunch of guys on security made us feel safe and welcome big shout out to Woody Ollie Dan and Steve for making us feel good great laughs! The park was clean and tidy all staff helpful and courteous will be back soon xx

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lucilleb485
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkdean Resorts, Guest Services / Front Office at Nodes Point Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Lucille, Thanks for taking some time to leave this lovely review. Our team at Nodes Point work really hard to give holidaymakers the best possible experience and it's great to hear we left a lasting impression on you. We hope to see you soon.
MH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had an awesome time here. The caravan was very clean and had absolutely everything you could need. There was a lot of dogs left to bark which would wake everyone very early and unfortunately nothing was done about it. The entertainment was the same every night and as we were staying for two weeks, we got bored of it even though the girls were very good and gave it everything. There was a very boorish family that wanted to cause trouble most nights and to the absolute credit of the security, Allen Woods and Oliver, they dealt with these undesirables and administered first aid to one of our children after were injured by one of these people and even followed up with a call in the week to see how he was so the security staff was absolutely first class and kept everyone feeling safe.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank neilaK6349EV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkdean Resorts, Guest Services / Front Office at Nodes Point Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Neil, Thank you for this fantastic review. I am Pleased to read that security helped your Daughter, then followed it up when you returned home.We're glad you enjoyed what Nodes Point has to offer and our team looks forward to welcoming you back very soon!
MH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Just wanted to thank everyone at Nodes Point holiday park for an amazing holiday Michelle at reception was fantastic so helpful & friendly nothing was too much trouble.. Pete from the maintenance team was great too mending our toilet & shower in super quick time.. we will be back again next year thank you.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank E4392ZRpaulac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkdean Resorts, Guest Services / Front Office at Nodes Point Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for taking some time to leave this lovely review. Our team at Nodes Point work really hard to give holidaymakers the best possible experience and it's great to hear we left a lasting impression on you. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021

So not long back from a break away with family, just what I needed hehe. They had everything going which made it fun for everyone and main thing didn’t have to do a thing lol, the food was good best from places I have been to, had everything everyone liked and didn’t have to wait long for it to arrive at the table either which was good. Will defo ago again but next time with friends

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 763tjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parkdean Resorts, Guest Services / Front Office at Nodes Point Holiday Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi 763jd Thank you for this fantastic review. We're glad you enjoyed what Nodes Point has to offer and our team look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
MH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews