We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$88
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$64
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Entre Patios Hotel Boutique(Leon)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Gamma by Fiesta Inn Leon(Leon)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
43
11
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
11
6
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

Recently stayed here for over a week. Very nice, quiet, clean, central, modern accommodations. Staff was great & very understanding when I had a change of plans. Breakfast was included & was yummy! Will stay here again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel ia really nice and comfy. It includes a small yummy breakfast. Beds are comfy, cable tv, a tiny kitchen in your bedroom and almost everything you might need plus a library in the 2nd floor.
The only bad thing is you can literally listen to everyone and everything going on near your room as if there were no doors.
On the bright side is really well located (2 blocks away from the city center) and 1 block away they have a Parking Lot available 24/7.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ShaktiMon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Nice little modern hotel. The area seems a little iffy, but left car in front without incident. They do offer parking about a block away. Breakfast was included with one meal, no buffet, but food was very good. The eating area is open and mostly enclosed in glass. Nice as the morning sun completely fills the area. The only thing is the hotel is a little alone at night with apparently only one person working. They offer a little office or reading area which is nice.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alexandre Esteb... R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

Staff has zero flexibility and is not interested in helping or understanding it's clients. We were trying to arrive to the hotel by car, but due to protests, highways and gas stations were closed. As a result, we had to turn back and cancel the trip. We contacted the hotel and requested our money back, or at least part of it. Instead of showing any sympathy, we only got a very rude answer and they basically said they don't care. I understand that they have cancellation policies, but if you want your customers to return (which we would have), I would recommend to be more flexible with it if they cannot arrive through no fault of their own. At the very least I would not expect the rudeness they have shown us! We will still make a trip to Leon as soon as we can, but we will definitely go to one of the many other hotels in the area.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Christian V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016

My partner and I spent such a great weekend in Leon, staying at this quiet and comfortable Hotel boutique. It has a library on the second floor and its own equipped mini kitchen in the room, very nice of that. Breakfast at the terrace was delicious. We really enjoyed our stay, The Hotel was very neat and clean, the staff was really helpful and recommended us nice places to eat and drink. I would come back for sure. Thank you guys!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alejandro O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews