We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marina Banderas Suites Hotel Boutique
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Villa Varadero(Nuevo Vallarta)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Occidental Nuevo Vallarta(Nuevo Vallarta)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta(Nuevo Vallarta)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
29
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort staywasherdryerfurnishedbedroomtaxi
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2016

We visited the Boutique Hotel in 2014 after having an evening meal in the area.Eugenia, the owner graciously gave us a tour of two Suites.We were very impressed by the ornaments and original art work displayed in each Suite.Each Suite is unique in every way,hence the name boutique hotel.
The hotel faces a small Marina that has lots of boats to watch,and is surprisingly quite.The hotel itself having only 6 two bedroom suites and 6 Jr suites with an elevator is also very quite.The hotel does not have a pool,which means that it is very quite and no Chlorine smell,if you have allergies.The staff is amazing and tend to every need.
After our original tour we booked a suite for the month of February 2015,near the end of our stay we booked for the moth of February 2016.We also booked 2017,2018.

Stayed: February 2016
1  Thank Allan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

We had a wonderful experience at the Hotel Boutique. This place is on the opposite side of the Paradise Village marina and is more complimentary to an authentic "Mexican" experience. There are several wonderful restaurants nearby including a brand new Italian one right in the hotel. If you want to visit the "gringo" side for Starbucks etc, you can take an easy water taxi (before 5pm) across to the other marina. The staff at the hotel were very accommodating and speak English. A close walk to the taxi and bus stands to get you into town. I would have liked to have seen a strongbox in the room for valuables though and I think they're working on getting them. All in all, we had a perfect experience.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank mnoyes001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015

We looked at the apartment in 2015 and rented it for 6 weeks in 2016.It was in perfect condition .The only down fall there is no swimming pool.You can go to a public pool a little ways away.If you want a beautiful place to stay this would be it.I hope this helps you make a decision

Room Tip: Take the room where the sun does not shine in the after noon
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank 189phil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

We stayed here for 2 days in July 2011. We loved all the great attention and very helpful staff. There is something to do here for everyone, the youngest being 2 years old and up to a 52 year old adul. Great fun we all had. Again, loved all the attention all the staff gave us.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JCMOM8304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews