We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Marina Banderas Suites Hotel Boutique
Ranked #21 of 28 Hotels in Nuevo Vallarta
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

Beautiful room with cozy feeling. Would definitely recommend for a short stay. The location is a little complicated, but this boutique hotel is very cute and adorable. The staff was truly accommodating and the room was clean and spacious.

Stayed: November 2016
1  Thank America L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2016

We visited the Boutique Hotel in 2014 after having an evening meal in the area.Eugenia, the owner graciously gave us a tour of two Suites.We were very impressed by the ornaments and original art work displayed in each Suite.Each Suite is unique in every way,hence the name boutique hotel.
The hotel faces a small Marina that has lots of boats to watch,and is surprisingly quite.The hotel itself having only 6 two bedroom suites and 6 Jr suites with an elevator is also very quite.The hotel does not have a pool,which means that it is very quite and no Chlorine smell,if you have allergies.The staff is amazing and tend to every need.
After our original tour we booked a suite for the month of February 2015,near the end of our stay we booked for the moth of February 2016.We also booked 2017,2018.

Stayed: February 2016
1  Thank Allan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

We had a wonderful experience at the Hotel Boutique. This place is on the opposite side of the Paradise Village marina and is more complimentary to an authentic "Mexican" experience. There are several wonderful restaurants nearby including a brand new Italian one right in the hotel. If you want to visit the "gringo" side for Starbucks etc, you can take an easy water taxi (before 5pm) across to the other marina. The staff at the hotel were very accommodating and speak English. A close walk to the taxi and bus stands to get you into town. I would have liked to have seen a strongbox in the room for valuables though and I think they're working on getting them. All in all, we had a perfect experience.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank mnoyes001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015

We looked at the apartment in 2015 and rented it for 6 weeks in 2016.It was in perfect condition .The only down fall there is no swimming pool.You can go to a public pool a little ways away.If you want a beautiful place to stay this would be it.I hope this helps you make a decision

Room Tip: Take the room where the sun does not shine in the after noon
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank 189phil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2011

We stayed here for 2 days in July 2011. We loved all the great attention and very helpful staff. There is something to do here for everyone, the youngest being 2 years old and up to a 52 year old adul. Great fun we all had. Again, loved all the attention all the staff gave us.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JCMOM8304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nuevo Vallarta hotels
1.8 km away
Bahia del Sol Resort
Bahia del Sol Resort
#27 of 28 in Nuevo Vallarta
59 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Villa Varadero
Hotel Villa Varadero
#15 of 28 in Nuevo Vallarta
885 reviews
2.4 km away
Splash Inn Nuevo Vallarta
Splash Inn Nuevo Vallarta
#26 of 28 in Nuevo Vallarta
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 km away
Villa del Palmar Flamingos Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit
6.1 km away
Hotel Las Palomas Vallarta
Hotel Las Palomas Vallarta
#25 of 28 in Nuevo Vallarta
23 reviews
0.5 km away
Paradise Village Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marina Banderas Suites Hotel Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marina Banderas Suites Hotel Boutique

Address: 16 de Septiembre Lote 42 Esq Paseo de la Marina, Villa 5, Mz 7, Nuevo Vallarta 63732, Mexico
Region: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Nuevo Vallarta
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 28 Hotels in Nuevo Vallarta
Price Range: RM325 - RM1,572 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Marina Banderas Suites Hotel Boutique 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marina Banderas Suites Hotel Boutique is located in Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit Enjoy the most beautiful beaches in the bay where you will find beautiful luxury suites, comfort, space and balconies with beautiful views over the marina, natural lagoons, beaches and lush vegetation. Contemporary Mexican decor. Fully equipped. Excellent location for the Dolphinarium, water sports, horseback riding, hiking, variety of restaurants and shopping centers!! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelQuickly and Booking.com so you can book your Marina Banderas Suites Hotel Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing