We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Zip line Tour

The zip line tour was mucha divertida! Edgar, victor, Lancer, Manuel y Jonah were amazing! Muchas... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
tylerbrutke
via mobile
Beautiful Beach & Activities

Luis was a great tour guide and the photography girls (Andrea) took great photo. The beach was... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
bujesse
,
Dallas, Texas
via mobile
Read all 3,124 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Nuevo Vallarta
from US$129.00
More Info
from US$89.00
More Info
from US$139.00
More Info
from US$149.00
More Info
Reviews (3,124)
Filter reviews
3,124 results
Traveller rating
2,545
394
97
50
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,545
394
97
50
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews signature swim off road dolphin adventure sea lions tortillas extreme adventure outdoor adventure chai amazing experience once in a lifetime private beach great adventure boat ride swim with dolphins belly ride tacos bucket list
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 3,124 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

everyone on the trip was super kind and it was a really fun day, very much so worth the money. fui es un tiempo bueno

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank R8720PQvictoriad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Public Relations Manager at Vallarta Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2021

Hi Victoria,

We feel proud to have received your 5-star review. In the name of the team at Vallarta Adventures, thank you so much for choosing us!

Warmest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

Sooo amazing. The dolphins were so fun and happy! Loved the ride. Jesus was amazing and so informing. Love it!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank CarieMK14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Public Relations Manager at Vallarta Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2021

Hi Carie,

Thank you for choosing Vallarta Adventures. Your 5-star rating means a lot to us and we’re glad to know that you loved your adventure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

Ricky was awesome! I am not a swimmer and he made me comfortable! I will definitely do this again. Thanks Ricky!!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank X326QPtanyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Public Relations Manager at Vallarta Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Hi Tanya

Thank you for joining us on this fantastic adventure, we're glad you had a great evening with our fun and outgoing crew.

We hope that you choose to visit us again in the future and we wish you all the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

Very friendly, entertaining loved it!!
Educational and quick set up.

Can't wait to come back!
Will be returning!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank gabrielavG2535WX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Public Relations Manager at Vallarta Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Hi Gabriela

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! It was a pleasure having you at Vallarta Adventures and we're looking forward to welcoming you back soon.


Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

This trip is incredible! It’s beautiful. Yelapa is wonderful, the trip to the waterfall is a little steep so wear good shoes. You don’t get to snorkel for very long and we only saw fish, so if you’re looking for other sea life this isn’t the trip. Some of the staff on the boat were more concerned with the more beautiful girls on the boat than the more normal people. My mom came to snorkel and was trying to get back in the boat and the guide next to her ignored her completely and would not help her onto the boat. I also listened to them talk crap about at least one person trying to get back in the boat. Most of the crew was really helpful but the few that weren’t really made the trip less fun.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 81,621
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Public Relations Manager at Vallarta Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Hi
Thank you for sharing your honest feedback, please rest assure that we're taking the situation that you mentioned to our operations team. We're committed to ensure the comfort and wellbeing of all of our guests.

Please feel free to reach out to us at info@vallarta-adventures.com if you would like to share with us more information about your experience. Once again, thank you for letting us know about this situation.

Best regards
Vallarta Adventures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews