We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aloft Calgary University(Calgary)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$109
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$307
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport(Calgary)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$99
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Applause Hotel by CLIQUE(Calgary)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Along River Ridge(Calgary)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,066)
Filter reviews
1,066 results
Traveller rating
654
303
60
34
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
654
303
60
34
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish pubvalet parkingbow riverthe club loungeprince's island parkliving roomsuite hotelvalet servicemini barper daythe location is perfectfront desk stafftwo queen bedsdowntown locationvery nice hotelhot tubymca
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,066 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Nice rooms. Big comfy beds. One complaint was it was a bit hot. By the second night temp was good. I’ve taken to calling ahead and asking hotels to lower the temp before we check in! Haha has helped me a lot as a hot sleeper!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rosanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James W, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you Rosanna C for taking the time to leave a review. I am happy that you enjoyed our spacious suites as well as our Sheraton beds. Please never hesitate to reach out to us directly about how we can make your stay more comfortable. We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Reto Nigg
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

the hotel very nice and the location consider near a lot of shops and stores, the staff were very friendly and help full in all ways, and have comfortable beds.
one thing need to be consider from the hotel management and that the buffet need to have more selections.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank waleed941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James W, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you waleed941 for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. I am so happy that you got to enjoy our gorgeous location as well as relax in our Sheraton beds. I also would like to thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our staff, we pride ourselves on our service. We appreciate your feedback regarding our buffet selection, this information has been passed along to members of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Reto Nigg
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Arriving after a long day of road travel had us looking forward to a good night's rest before heading back out to the rest of our road trip. Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire was the perfect spot! The service was most accommodating, and the room welcoming. A rest filled night had us ready for the long road ahead!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank msfirefly007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James W, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you msfirefly007 for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. I am happy that we were able to provide an excellent place to relax and recharge. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your road trip and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,

Reto Nigg
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night with a family member. Location is right downtown and close to many amenities. Front desk staff was excellent. She checked me in quickly, gave me the room location I preferred and offered a late checkout. Room was small but nice. We had a one bedroom with two queen beds but the bedroom felt very cramped. The bathroom had a tub and shower combo. I didn’t like that the gift shop was closed on Sundays. Small complaints but wanted to mention them. Overall a nice hotel in a good location, comfortable beds, and an excellent staff.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Aklavik867
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James W, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you Aklavik867 for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor! I am so happy that you had the opportunity to enjoy our location as well as that our Front Desk Team was able to provide an excellent check in experience for you . Thank you for also leaving feedback regarding other aspects of our property, we are always looking to improve our offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,

Reto Nigg
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Friendly check-in staff who will upgrade you to a suite for free, if you have had multiple stays or ask nicely. Room service food is decent, but could be available 24 hours and a little less pricey. Comfortable bed and clean, well-lit bathroom. A note of caution: The Plus 15 between the Sheraton and Shell is especially deserted in the evenings, so please take care to walk in a group or be aware of your surroundings after 5pm.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maitri E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James W, General Manager at Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Maitri E,

Thank you for your feedback and taking time to leave a review.
I am glad that you were able to enjoy our suites, including our wonderful beds. Thank you for also acknowledging our Front Desk staff, I will be sure to pass along your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Reto Nigg
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews