We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Garden Calgary Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (883)
Filter reviews
883 results
Traveller rating
601
220
34
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
601
220
34
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam showercalgary airportcontinental breakfastshuttle servicegreat hotelfree shuttleyogurthard boiled eggsrecommend this hotelpool and hot tubcomfortable bedsmodern hotelwould definitely stay here againan early flightnext morninggreat roomstayed one night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 883 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fdm178, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just staying here for a night to day trip to canmore Check in was good. Friendly staff. Room is nice Comfy beds two robes and slippers too. Fridge and microwave too. So the room is good. Now we went to the restaurant and wow. Brutal. Brutal. Do not eat here. 17$ for eight wings that were obviously warmed up in a microwave and were skanky. 17 $ for a frozen patty hamburger blah basically the restaurant is like lip stick on a pig. Sounds good by the write up but horrible ingredients. Disgusting food. Do not eat here

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lynoliker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fdm178, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to write a review about our hotel Lynoliker. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and for appreciating our hard working staff. We appreciate your feedback about our restaurant. We are sorry for the disappointment you had we will look into it and will let our Restaurant know about your comments so we can improve our services. We are looking forward to welcome you back in our property. Please look for the MOD on your future stay as we would like to ensure a great stay for you next time,

Regards,

H.A
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.There was a nightlight in the bathroom, which we like for getting up during the night. It was so quiet, you wouldn't know that you're right by the airport! The breakfast buffet had a great variety of food, which was delicious and reasonably priced.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fkhope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fdm178, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Excellent! Thank you for staying at Wyndham Garden Calgary airport and for taking time to write a very nice review fkhope. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the quietness and cleanliness of our hotel and you liked our buffet breakfast. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the property and count you amongst our many repeat guests. Please come back soon.

Regards,

H.A
guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is conveniently located near Calgary International Airport. Good hotel with a friendly, helpful staff.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank RJR780723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fdm178, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Awesome! Thank you for staying with us and for writing a nice review RJR780723. We are happy to hear that you liked the hotel and appreciate the friendliness of our staff. We cant wait to welcome you again in our hotel.

Regards,

H.A
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Love this hotel. Anytime we travel we stay the night before and park our car here. Way better rates than other parking.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank din0dawna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fdm178, Front Office Manager at Wyndham Garden Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Excellent! Thank you for a very sweet review. We are happy to know that you love our hotel and our parking. We are looking forward to have back again.

Regards.

H.A
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews