We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oct 13th and 14th”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Travelodge Chilliwack
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Chilliwack
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 2 November 2017

the selection of the room was too close to the Front door and therefore noisy late at night and early morning. Would select a room on the 2nd floor at the back if there in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank E1845FZpeterb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (421)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 421 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Employees were rude upon checking in. Very noisy. Was woken up at 3 am to guests screaming and fighting in hallway. When we called to front desk to complain we were abruptly told the cops had been called and hung up. When we checked out and mentioned this employee did not seem to care. Room was not cleaned during the day. They removed towels but didn’t replace them. Did not restock coffee or take out garbages.
Rooms were decent size and clean when we checked in.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Silverram2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

they stole my $250 room deposit for absolute no reason. everyone stay away from them. the owner is completely disrespectful and spews BS every chance he can! DO NOT GO TO ANY WYNDHAM!! NO WAY TO RUN A BUSINESS!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Adventurous A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I contacted the Travelodge in Chilliwack, BC, to reserve a 1 night stay on a non-holiday weekend. Now Chilliwack is a nice little place but it is not exactly the "Paris of the Fraser Valley." At first I thought the clerk was joking when he stated the rate for this budget hotel was over $300 FOR ONE NIGHT!

Travelodge Chilliwack - 2 star budget hotel...over $300 per night!

Pan Pacific Vancouver - 4 1/2 stars...$271 for the same night!

Needless to say we did NOT stay in Chilliwack

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Marjorie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

I was in the Chilliwack area and was going to be needing a place to stay for the night, not wanting something overly expensive, just clean and quiet.

Having spoken with the hotel operator and making such a request I was surprised that my room was just off the stairs that lead to the second floor (it's a 2 floor hotel), but I was too tired to request a change of room, I normally sleep like a rock so again I wasn't that put off.....that was my downfall.....most of the night I heard the other "guests" coming and going, a few not caring if they were noisy or not. Now while the guests in a public area or not a great concern for the hotel, I feel that my request feel on deaf ears, especially since the front desk clerk said I was at the end of the hallway.

The room itself was clean enough, the shower water pressure could have been better, overall....if you want to stay here don't expect a great stay, just an ok one.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank freedoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chilliwack hotels
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 9 in Chilliwack
185 reviews
3.2 km away
Best Western Rainbow Country Inn
2.8 km away
Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
#2 of 9 in Chilliwack
812 reviews
2.8 km away
The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel
#4 of 9 in Chilliwack
212 reviews
4.4 km away
Vedder River Inn
Vedder River Inn
#6 of 9 in Chilliwack
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Chilliwack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Chilliwack

Address: 45466 Yale Rd, Chilliwack, British Columbia V2R 3Z8, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Chilliwack
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Chilliwack
Price Range: RM252 - RM389 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Chilliwack 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Chilliwack reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chilliwack Travel Lodge
Chilliwack Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing