We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coast Capri hotel Kelowna, BC”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Coast Capri Hotel Kelowna
Ranked #6 of 33 Hotels in Kelowna
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Overall, location is great and staff very accommodating. In future we'll make sure we're not located next to pets or sports teams, if possible. The hotel does offer rooms for those with allergies. Our first room was dated and the bathroom particularly needed a refresh.

Room Tip: Most of the hotel is pet friendly and we lost a night's sleep because a couple next door left th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank rob958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (807)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 807 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2017

We spent one night at this hotel and were pleasantly surprised. The front desk staff made us feel welcome. All smiles and very accommodating. First impressions are very important and any time we were near the front desk we were greeted with a smile and a friendly greeting. The room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately we returned later than expected from a meeting and found the hot tub closed at 10:00 pm. The continental
breakfast was quite adequate and the staff helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Overlooking the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Front desk was awesome & even upgraded me to a better room since I was on my own. Sauna was relaxing and staff was accommodating. Mimosas were awesome and room was very relaxing. Will be staying here again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank stikytaffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Stayed at the hotel for business. My room was in the older part. Charming, comfortable, very reasonable price. Quiet, comfy beds & linens....nothing fancy but very clean, tidy. All staff were very friendly & helpful...going above what had to be done & remembered my name. Impressive!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank K1465FSamandam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

The location was ideal, lots of parking, close to restaurants, shopping, spa inside hotel. Room (2 doubles) was clean and comfortable, small fridge, coffee maker, mine had a balcony, not sure if they all do though. Front desk staff were very friendly, check in/out was fast. Breakfast buffet was decent. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kreyno01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kelowna hotels
Central City
Best Western Plus Kelowna Hotel & Suites
Comfort Suites Kelowna
#5 of 33 in Kelowna
724 reviews
Central City
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Kelowna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central City
The Royal Anne Hotel
The Royal Anne Hotel
#8 of 33 in Kelowna
458 reviews
Central City
Holiday Inn Express Kelowna
Central City
Accent Inn Kelowna
Accent Inn Kelowna
#10 of 33 in Kelowna
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coast Capri Hotel Kelowna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coast Capri Hotel Kelowna

Address: 1171 Harvey Ave, Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 6E8, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Okanagan Valley > Kelowna > Central City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Kelowna
#5 Business Hotel in Kelowna
Price Range: RM444 - RM708 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Coast Capri Hotel Kelowna 3.5*
Number of rooms: 185
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Coast Capri is a full-service hotel located in Kelowna city center, 15 km from Kelowna International Airport. We are 1.5km from beautiful Okanagan Lake and 1km from Orchard Park Shopping Mall. Onsite amenities include an outdoor pool and soaker tub (open year round) and Beyond Wrapture Day Spa. Our restaurant, Vintner's Poolside Grill serves American cuisine such as steaks, seafood and pastas. For those seeking it, Vintner's also serves breakfast all day. On special occasions such as Valentine's, Mother's Day and Christmas we offer a more elegant dining experience in the Vintage Room. The Coast Capri Hotel is adjacent to the Capri Centre Mall, which houses a number of amenities such as Winners Department Store, Extra Foods Grocery Store and Cap's Cold Beer and Wine store. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Coast Capri Hotel Kelowna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Coast Capri Kelowna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing