We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$192
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Accent Inn Kelowna(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$116
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Siesta Suites(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$273
US$265
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$126
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Seasons B&B(Kelowna)(Great Value!)
US$148
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (916)
Filter reviews
916 results
Traveller rating
447
296
106
48
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
296
106
48
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvintage roomstarbucks coffeebreakfast buffetpool sidelots of parkingfront desk staffgreat poolliquor storestay there againenjoyed my staybusiness tripclean hotelexcellent staycentral locationcomfortable bedshot tubking bed
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 916 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Wanted to thank all the staff who helped our family host a wonderful celebration of life for a dearly loved mother. The ballroom was set up perfectly and the food served was beautiful and delicious. Really appreciated the technical support for our slide show too. It was a wonderful venue, the hotel staff were gracious and I'm sure all our family and friends who stayed there had a great experience. A lovely hotel with superb service. Thank you from the Ozanne family.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vanessa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

This is not the first time staying here. But I keep coming back because of the consistancy and service of the hotel. I have been coming here for 20 years, and it has very much improved. its close to downtown, renovated rooms, awesome front desk!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank Aletta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

Overall, location is great and staff very accommodating. In future we'll make sure we're not located next to pets or sports teams, if possible. The hotel does offer rooms for those with allergies. Our first room was dated and the bathroom particularly needed a refresh.

Room Tip: Most of the hotel is pet friendly and we lost a night's sleep because a couple next door left their dog alone while they went out partying. The hotel dealt with the issue when we called security at 2:30 am and did not charge us for the night we lost. They also arranged to move us to a suite to compensate for a our last night's stay. Advice: ask for a quiet room away from pets and sports teams if possible because you can never count on people to be responsible. Staff were great, efficient and friendly.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank rob958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

We spent one night at this hotel and were pleasantly surprised. The front desk staff made us feel welcome. All smiles and very accommodating. First impressions are very important and any time we were near the front desk we were greeted with a smile and a friendly greeting. The room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately we returned later than expected from a meeting and found the hot tub closed at 10:00 pm. The continental
breakfast was quite adequate and the staff helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Front desk was awesome & even upgraded me to a better room since I was on my own. Sauna was relaxing and staff was accommodating. Mimosas were awesome and room was very relaxing. Will be staying here again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Tiffany R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews