We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$85
eDreamsUS$85
Official HotelUS$85
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (507)
Filter reviews
507 results
Traveller rating
128
125
113
80
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
125
113
80
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive tower king suite orchard park mall indoor pool and hot tub living area lots of parking bed was very comfortable full kitchen moxies dennys dishwasher
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 507 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

Have been staying in the hotel for a while and I'm always treated so amazing by the staff. They are always there for me no matter what the situation is. Sierra, on of the managers, is always so kind and there when I need her. Always with a smile on her face

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank crystaln782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly Watt, Other at Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Hello Crystal,
Thank you for your positive comments about our amazing team at the Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna, especially regarding Sierra. We also really appreciate Sierra's ready smile and helpful nature! We are pleased that you are having a good stay and appreciate your staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

I am so happy when someone takes the time to help make sure a customer is looked after. Thanks to Sierra for everything she does. Amazing customer service and making sure we are well loved while we are away from our homes.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank X6417XNjamesm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly Watt, Other at Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Hello X6417XNjamesm
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of your stay at our Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna! We will certainly pass along your positive feedback to Sierra and I know it will make her day as our team always finds it rewarding to hear when their hospitality is noted. We really appreciate your choosing our 100% Canadian owned and operated Sandman Hotel Group and we wish you safe travels until we see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Sierra at the front desk is such a delight to deal with! :) You can tell she really loves her job as she always as a smile on her face and is always happy to help. She always makes sure we have everything we need and truley goes above and beyond! Thank you for everything Sierra!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank alimO9256ZS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly Watt, Other at Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Hello alimO9256ZS,
Thank you so much for your 5 out of 5 star review of your stay at our Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna! We totally agree with your comments about Sierra as she is also a delight for us to deal with every day and we are thrilled she is on our team and improving our guests' stay!
We really appreciate your choosing our 100% Canadian owned and operated Sandman Hotel Group and hope to welcome you back soon..... In the meantime we wish you safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

The hotel is steps away from my favorite Japanese all you can eat restaurant. Room is very clean, front desk is always welcoming and enthusiastic to accept you as a guest. Plenty of restaurants, supermarket around.

Room tip: Request a room on the tower side
Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank haoryu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly Watt, Other at Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Hello Haoryu,
Thank you for your 5 out of 5 rating of your stay at our Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna! We are very pleased to hear you that you enjoy the Tokyo 1 restaurant attached to the hotel and the cleanliness of your room, as well as our welcoming team and central location. We really appreciate your choosing our 100% Canadian owned and operated Sandman Hotel Group and look forward to welcoming you back soon! In the meantime, please travel safe!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

This place is more awesome and nice then pictures and moreover the staff is really helpful.
Rahul from guests services made the experience even better. Middle of the town place and close to everything in Kelowna
Must recommended.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 290manishw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly Watt, Other at Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Hello 290manishw,
Thanks so much for your 5 out of 5 rating of your stay at our Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna! So great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that Rahul enhanced your experience. We will be sure to pass along your positive comments as it is always rewarding for our team to hear when their hospitality made your stay better! We really appreciate your choosing our 100% Canadian owned and operated Sandman Hotel Group and hope to welcome you back again soon! In the meantime, please travel safe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews