We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice a quiet and great breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Atrium Inn Vancouver
Ranked #58 of 92 Hotels in Vancouver
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

Breakfast is included here which is always a must for my large family. The quality of breakfast was very nice (sausage and eggs, yogurt, cereals and juice and coffee, fruit). The location is great (near pne grounds). Rooms were clean and comfortable. Looking forward to staying again

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank helena218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandra C, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Helena,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Atrium Inn. I am glad to read you had a great time with us and particularly enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and our convenient location. Great to read you are planning on returning soon! We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (971)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 971 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2018

It’s a very comfortable place to stay. It’s not in downtown but is really easy to get there using the shuttle and public Transportation. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is fine. The rooms are comfortable and the beds too. We really enjoyed our overall experience

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joseoV7540HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandra C, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your 5-star review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us in every aspect and describe it as "an excellent experience".
We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel was “just okay” we shared the room with family and one of the beds was just too hard, not comfortable. The patio door did not seal properly/could not be locked! We were on the East Hastings side of the hotel and it was very loud with traffic noise and sirens.( Ear plugs were required to block out the noise.)
The room was clean and well taken care of.
The breakfast was just ok. There was very little except fruit and eggs and yogurt for gluten free needs.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandra C, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Laura,
I am sorry our hotel was not up to your expectations. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Excellent service by all staff, located on bus route if you didn’t bring your car. Room was very clean.Continental breakfast offers a nice variety. We will be future guests again for sure! On check in front desk staff very friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johannar2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandra C, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Johanna,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It is very nice to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us, in every aspect!
Great to read you are planning on coming back. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

overall our stay was great and location was perfect. Staying 4 days I feel the rate should have stayed consistent as we booked in advance. as mentioned before a fridge in the room at no charge would have been good

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rolands2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandra C, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Guest,
I am happy to read you had a perfect stay and appreciated our convenient location. We can add a fridge to a room for a small extra fee: next time you stay with us please just ask Front Desk and they will be happy to arrange that for you.
Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
South Main
Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel
Shaughnessy
Park Inn & Suites by Radisson
Gastown
Victorian Hotel
Victorian Hotel
#36 of 92 in Vancouver
841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gastown
Ramada Limited Vancouver Downtown
West End
Buchan Hotel
Buchan Hotel
#37 of 92 in Vancouver
1,904 reviews
Davie Village
Sunset Inn and Suites
Sunset Inn and Suites
#16 of 92 in Vancouver
2,363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Inn Vancouver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Inn Vancouver

Address: 2889 Hastings St E, Vancouver, British Columbia V5K 2A1, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#52 Business Hotel in Vancouver
Price Range: RM 341 - RM 1,098 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atrium Inn Vancouver 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
'You'll Love It In Here' at our Vancouver Hotel. The Atrium Inn Vancouver is located minutes from downtown Vancouver. Our boutique-style hotel is close to everything in Vancouver. Are you searching for a pet friendly hotel near fun and exciting attractions? When you stay at the Atrium Inn Vancouver you can catch an event at the Pacific Coliseum, venture to PNE and Playland, or explore Stanley Park. Guests enjoy staying in our rooms with one king or two queen beds or a king suite. Our location off Trans Canada Highway 1 makes it easy to get to meetings. Rogers Sugar, ECOMM, Metrotown, BCIT and other businesses are nearby. Make your event a success with our meeting rooms and A/V rental equipment. With free high-speed, wireless Internet access, you'll have a productive stay in Vancouver. You can burn calories at our fitness centre, get a good night's rest on our triple-sheeted beds, and start the morning with a free buffet breakfast with hot and cold items. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atrium Inn Vancouver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Hotel Vancouver
Vancouver Holiday Inn Express
Holiday Inn Vancouver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing