We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel BLU(Vancouver)
US$303
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$272
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$317/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$388
US$247
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$323/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$291
US$280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Sands(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$395
US$304
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Burrard(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$269
US$240
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$272/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,040)
Filter reviews
1,040 results
Traveller rating
274
416
216
83
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
416
216
83
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspress boxhastings streetfree breakfastsecure underground parkingfree shuttleroom was cleanhot breakfastyogurtfront desk staffpublic transitdowntown areacanada placecruise terminalgreat roompneplaylandpacific
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,040 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018

It’s a very comfortable place to stay. It’s not in downtown but is really easy to get there using the shuttle and public Transportation. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is fine. The rooms are comfortable and the beds too. We really enjoyed our overall experience

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joseoV7540HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandra C, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your 5-star review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us in every aspect and describe it as "an excellent experience".
We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel was “just okay” we shared the room with family and one of the beds was just too hard, not comfortable. The patio door did not seal properly/could not be locked! We were on the East Hastings side of the hotel and it was very loud with traffic noise and sirens.( Ear plugs were required to block out the noise.)
The room was clean and well taken care of.
The breakfast was just ok. There was very little except fruit and eggs and yogurt for gluten free needs.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandra C, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Laura,
I am sorry our hotel was not up to your expectations. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

Excellent service by all staff, located on bus route if you didn’t bring your car. Room was very clean.Continental breakfast offers a nice variety. We will be future guests again for sure! On check in front desk staff very friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johannar2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandra C, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear Johanna,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! It is very nice to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us, in every aspect!
Great to read you are planning on coming back. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

overall our stay was great and location was perfect. Staying 4 days I feel the rate should have stayed consistent as we booked in advance. as mentioned before a fridge in the room at no charge would have been good

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rolands2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandra C, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Guest,
I am happy to read you had a perfect stay and appreciated our convenient location. We can add a fridge to a room for a small extra fee: next time you stay with us please just ask Front Desk and they will be happy to arrange that for you.
Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

The service, the price and the location were excellent for us! Free parking and a great breakfast made this a very enjoyable stay! For anyone looking to take in the sights and amenities of Vancouver, this is a great place!



  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tom V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandra C, Guest Relations Manager at Atrium Inn Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Dear Tom,
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! I am so happy you had a great stay with us and described everything as "excellent".
We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews