We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful suite, great value !!”
other travellers have booked this property
Street view of the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street view of the house
living room with fireplace living room seating area with contemporary artwork
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Street view of the house
living room with fireplace
living room seating area with contemporary artwork
sit up to the kitchen counter on 3 barstools or work on your laptop at the built in desk
open plan living area
view from the kitchen into the living and dining rooms
bright dining room with sliding door to private patio
kitchen with black appliances and built in desk to the left
king sized bed in bedroom
bright bedroom with blinds and drapes
lots of bathroom storage
double vanity in bathroom
small separate bathtub
separate tub and shower; bathroom has heated floor
in-suite washer and dryer
front door of the suite is at the side of the house
back yard view toward your lower garden patio
covered Private outdoor patio
private, covered outdoor patio with gas bbq has a  view of the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MikeEnShe...
1 review
“Beautiful suite, great value !!”
Reviewed 16 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We really enjoyed our stay in such a new-looking, super clean suite that had everything we needed. Nice location, close to downtown Victoria and also some provincial parks. Ron and Judy were great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2016
Thanks, Mike and Sheila, for choosing our vacation suite, and for the very nice comments. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay here, and hope to see you again, if you return to Victoria. Ron and Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Touni77
1 review
“Excellent accomodation with a beautiful garden.”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was one of the most comfortable apa. rtments I have ever had. It was spacious, carefully decorated and fully and tastefully furnished and equipped.
The well kept gardens accessible through patio doors was an added bonus.. Judy was organized and welcoming. It lived up to its name in all respects - A home away from home!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thank you, Toun, for choosing our vacation apartment for your Victoria getaway. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your generous comments and hope you'll come and stay again on future trips to the island. Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathycobe...
Sarnia, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow, a fabulous find!”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We cannot say enough good things about this place. Very spacious with closets, drawers, cabinets everywhere so that we could unpack and feel totally at home. Loved the updated kitchen appliances and the well stocked cupboards. The washer/dryer came in very handy. Loved the heated bathroom floor.
Ron does a beautiful job with the surrounding gardens that weere a treat to see as we opened our curtains in the morning.
The location was very convenient to many places in Victoria and in a very quiet neighbour.
Many thanks. We will definitely be back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Dear Cathy and Herb: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again when you return to Victoria. Thank you for the great review. Ron and Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray T
Prince George, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“What a great place to stay!”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The place is immaculate, great amenities, super hosts, secluded, quiet and up to date in every way.
We were in town for a few shows and some visiting, and it was a perfect place to retreat to. Can't recommend highly enough.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2016
Thanks, Ray! It was our pleasure to have you and Maureen come and stay. We hope you come back again, soon.
Ron and Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia5...
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Accommodation !”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great accommodation.The location is ideal to do sightseeing in and around Victoria.
Judy and Ron were very welcoming and ready to answer any questions we had and to provide all sorts of helpful hints.The suite is amazing and has all the amenities you could need. The welcome basket is a nice touch.Would highly recommend this rental to anyone going to Victoria.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and very well appoinred suite.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2016
Thanks Pat, for your nice review. We really enjoyed meeting you and Rene and hope that you'll be back again some time in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing