We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stunning”

Predator Ridge Golf Resort
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: For anyone looking for an Okanagan golf experience, a visit to Predator Ridge Resort should be at the top of the list. With 36-holes of championship golf and a golf resort community of over 700 homeowners, it’s no wonder that Predator Ridge is known as Canada's premier golf resort community and one of the best golf resorts in North America.
Reviewed 16 September 2017

What a course, what an area, what a great development. I drove out of the way to visit this one on a recommendation from Vernon, and wow, what am amazing estate.

Well done, golfers paradise with all the support services

Thank CodyMav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 September 2017

Dear CodyMav,

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed all that we have to offer.

We hope to see you back again next season!

Cameron
Director of Golf Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (240)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"practice facilities"
in 4 reviews
"full kitchen"
in 4 reviews
"two courses"
in 4 reviews
"in great shape"
in 9 reviews
"great meal"
in 3 reviews
"sparkling hill"
in 9 reviews
"dining room"
in 5 reviews
"driving range"
in 7 reviews
"elevation changes"
in 4 reviews
"caesar salad"
in 3 reviews
"food was amazing"
in 3 reviews
"tee boxes"
in 4 reviews
"hiking trails"
in 6 reviews
"nachos"
in 3 reviews
"worth the trip"
in 3 reviews
"predators"
in 47 reviews
"holes"
in 31 reviews
Filter

24 - 28 of 240 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

We stopped in for a couple of appetizers and we were not disappointed . We had the mushroom dish and the chicken dish. Nice portions and very tasty as far as appys go .The view is spectacular

Thank Victor L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 September 2017

Dear, Victor L.

Thank you for your review! I'm very happy to hear you had a nice meal with us.

You are correct, the views are spectacular from the patio... if you're a golfer, they are even better on course!

Hope to have you back,

Cameron Craig
Director of Golf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

This is always a must stop for a round of golf in the Okanagan area. It is pricey but you will be hard pressed to find a course in as amazing shape and well groomed as this. Great views with wildlife in abundance.
No two holes are the same, its like 36 different golf courses. With an great practice area included with your round.
Just pull up to the club house hand your keys to the valet and start a great day of golf.
Keep it between the trees and have some fun!!!!!!!!!!

Thank VOODOO-THANG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 September 2017

Dear, VOODOO-THANG.

Thank you for your review! We are always pleased to hear that guests have the chance to enjoy both courses. As you said they are both very different and equally fun!

Hope to have you back!

Cameron Craig
Director of Golf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

If you have a choice, Highly Recommend playing the Ridge Course, Incredible Atmosphere as the course weaves through the woods, combined with Breathtaking Views Overlooking Okanagan Lake. If you are here on holiday, this should be on your list.

Thank joshdjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 September 2017

Dear, joshdjames,

Thank you for your review! Hope to see you back again this summer to enjoy the Predator course too.

All the best

Cameron Craig
Director of Golf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

I hadn't been up to Vernon for several years and was excited to be able to play here again. I'm glad to report that the course continues to deliver a fantastic golfing experience.
The course is in top notch shape right from the driving range through the tee boxes, to the greens.
It just goes to show that sometimes you get what you pay for!

Thank Derek W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 1 September 2017

Dear, Derek W.

Thank you for your review! I'm very happy to hear you had such an enjoyable experience.

We could not agree more, the course is in great shape.

Cameron Craig
Director of Golf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Predator Ridge Golf Resort also viewed

 

Been to Predator Ridge Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing