We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great downtown location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour
Ranked #5 of 30 Hotels in Moncton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Recently stayed at this hotel for a conference. Nice and clean rooms. Staff vey friendly upon our arrival Check in was quick. Nice location as it's downtown and you can walk on main street. Different shops and restaurants

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joanne078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (964)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 964 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

As part of a Tauck tour, stayed at the Delta and enjoyed their restaurant. Very nice accommodation and the restaurant was upscale with really top notch food and service. The lounge was delightful and a great meeting place for our family group.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sippytime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Room was modern, clean and comfortable. Bathroom was extremely small, but the room was a decent size and the bed was comfortable. Pool was nice and mostly clean with fresh towels. Buffet breakfast was decent, lots to choose from and fresh custom omelettes was a bonus. Coffee in room and in restaurant was terrible. Some room confusion at the beginning is the main reason for my 4 star rating. Our key didn't work with the number on our envelope; housekeeping called frontdesk and they sent to maintenance, when they opened the door, the room wasn't clean. They gave him a different room number, our key didn't work there either, when he opened the door, there was a shocked family inside! The third room tbey gave us, our key worked. The process was time consuming and a little bit embarassing. In any event, hotel was nice, but pricey for the room size and experience, so it gets a 4. :)

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Asheley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our one night stay on the way from Nova Scotia to Bar Harbor. Very efficient check in, spacious modern room with comfy beds and nice bathroom. Parking is for an extra charge (14 CAD self-park and 18 CAD valet); the parking lot belongs to the city (this fact turned me off a bit because I was concerned about the safety of our car).

We had a light dinner at the Trio restaurant- just smoked salmon, nothing else. It was OK, not too special. Service provided by our waitress was acceptable, but her trainees were not too attentive.

The location is right in the center, close to all the restaurants and cafes. Starbucks is located right on the hotel premises. There is also another small cafe to buy a quick light breakfast - their yogurt with fruits and granola was so delicious.

Overall, a pretty good stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Noraatc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

I spent 2 nights here and found the staff and rooms to be lovely. The gym is fantastic (I have never had cold towels available to me at a gym before!), with many machines, all new. I also ate at the hotel restaurant. Have the lobster roll! Trust me!

Room Tip: Use the gym!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CaroltheMTLfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moncton hotels
6.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
0.2 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Moncton
5.7 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 30 in Moncton
642 reviews
0.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown
9.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
#12 of 30 in Moncton
644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour

Address: 750 Main Street, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 1E6, Canada
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Moncton
#4 Family Hotel in Moncton
#5 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
Price Range: RM485 - RM862 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour 3.5*
Number of rooms: 310
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A part of the city's steadily growing skyline, Delta Hotels by Marriott Beauséjour is a downtown Moncton, New Brunswick hotel located at the geographic center of the Maritimes and nestled in the Petitcodiac River Valley. Premier among Moncton, Canada hotels, we are renowned for our cuisine, our conference facilities and our boundless opportunities for family fun. Experience the award-winning cuisine and Four Diamond service of the Windjammer. Our innovative TRIIO Restaurant and Bar promises a vibrant family or business meal, while Le Café answers the everyday need for good food quickly. Enjoy our indoor mineral-water pool and the largest indoor hotel waterslide in New Brunswick. A fun room stocked with the latest gaming consoles and Internet access adds to the entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Beausejour Hotel Moncton
Delta Beausejour Moncton
Delta Moncton
Hotel Delta Beausejour
Moncton Delta
Delta Hotels By Marriott Beausejour Moncton, New Brunswick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing