We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall a Good Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn - Moncton
Ranked #13 of 30 Hotels in Moncton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 October 2017

The staff while booking made sure we got a good rate and a room with enough space for the extra cot we required.
The hotel and rooms were clean, beds comfortable.
The pool is quite small (and a little chilly) regardless, the kids enjoyed swimming.
Unfortunately during our stay the hot-tub was not working.

The free breakfast is good with something for everyone.
Scrambled or hard boiled eggs, sausages, waffles and a selections of breads, muffins, cereal, fruit and yogurts, as well as coffee, teas and juices. We enjoyed it.
It can get busy at times but, if you're patient or just come back there is always space and they continuously refill the items.
Fridge & Microwave in room.
Shower pressure is decent.
Fairly good size parking lot & easy access.
Walking distance to Casino.
Close to other foods: McDonald's, Tim Horton's and Subway...
Very close to Magic Mountain, Zoo etc.

We'd stay here again. (2 Adults, 2 Kids 7&9).

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kellie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 140 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2017

I was impressed with the rooms and furniture. Having recently stayed in the hotel next door (which was more expensive), the rooms here at the Quality Inn were a step up. Also the breakfast is better, and included. AND they have a pool! All in all best value to be near the casino!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FredTravelover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

The staff at Quality Inn, Moncton were fabulous, friendly and helpful ! The room was very clean and comfortable. The pool was lovely, although the hot tub was not working, at the time of our visit !
I would definitely recommend this motel to others !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bluenosers-13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We were very pleased with our stay here. The room was spacious & clean, there was a microwave and fridge in the room, the breakfast that was included was delicious! The staff were friendly....overall, a great stay. Conveniently located, as well!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Janice T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

The hotel was clean and comfortable with an average continental breakfast. The highlight was the location in my opinion as it was next to the highway with all the shops we needed close by. We traveled around New Brunswick everyday using the hotel as a hub and that was very convenient.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NHM613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moncton hotels
0.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
#11 of 30 in Moncton
638 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill
Comfort Inn Magnetic Hill
#19 of 30 in Moncton
126 reviews
3.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 km away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 30 in Moncton
640 reviews
0.1 km away
Amsterdam Inn & Suites Moncton
0.3 km away
Travelodge Suites Moncton
Travelodge Suites Moncton
#16 of 30 in Moncton
728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn - Moncton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn - Moncton

Address: 2530 Mountain Rd | Provincial Route 2, exit #450, Moncton, New Brunswick E1G 1B4, Canada (Formerly Motel 6)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 30 Hotels in Moncton
Price Range: RM331 - RM474 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn - Moncton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Quality Inn Moncton is situated in the beautiful Magnetic Hill region just a few minutes' walk away from Casino NB. If you are traveling with children, this Moncton hotel is the perfect choice for you due to its unique location, as the Magnetic Hill Zoo and the Magic Mountain water park are also located nearby and you will never struggle to come up with ideas for a fun day out with the whole family. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn - Moncton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Moncton Hotel Moncton
Quality Inn - Moncton New Brunswick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing