We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
RM 671
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
Booking.com
Expedia.com
RM 671
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
131
131
106
68
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
131
131
106
68
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dining room sun deck king bed next morning valley kentville fundy bay wineries ns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2020

The room view was nice but the beds were not comfortable at all. The food wasn't great either. The complementary breakfast didn't give you much to pick frkm. The coffee that came with it wasn't very good either.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nsgirl78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2020

We stayed for 2 nights two weeks ago. The rooms are very outdated. The bathroom is tiny, difficult to get in and close the door. We had a heavy smoker below us which made sitting outside especially in the warm evenings not very pleasant and they were singing and carrying on, late so perhaps smokers at one end of the rooms so they can all smell together. The pool was dirty, a huge gob of hair was floating and the hot tub wasn’t working and perhaps turn up the heat a bit on the pool. Dining room..... terrible food. We all 3 had a lobster and shrimp penne. Disgustingly awful. The “sauce” was swimming in something that was not butter... melted shortening perhaps? Nothing penne about it. A few pieces of shrimp and lobster. The noodles stuck together. None the less, it was awful. Is there an actual chef on staff or a McDonald cook......my hubby is an executive chef and certainly knows about food, how it should be cooked & presented. Ask Gordon Ramsay for some help. When we complained, one dinner was discounted but only one dinner. Nasty nasty nasty for the money we spent. We had to ask if there were any dinner rolls. I get the covid thing but this was too much. The menu is so outdated/ old.... need an updated 2020 style menu. Breakfast when we went to the lobby to pick up our breakfast in a styrofoam container wasn’t much better..... eggs over easy were hard, Bacon was dried out/ old. We could barely eat it. Queen beds please, difficult to sleep in a double bed especially if not skinny minny thin. It’s 2020 but the mattress & pillows were comfy. View was lovely when we were able to sit outside. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I’ll find a bed and breakfast next time.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 September 2020

First visit here and it is such a beautiful place! Scenery is incredible both on the property and in the distance. Lovely deck to sit outside and enjoy the view, Apple orchards on the property, pool, spa, outside games. Lots to do. Very interesting decor inside. We were celebrating our 48th anniversary and there was a lovely thank you and congratulations card as well as some treats which was very touching. Room was clean and comfortable. A few suggestions - there was only one plastic glass and 1 coffee cup in the room so not good for 2 people. A big beef of mine is that hotels only give 2 washcloths in a room. If my husband and I both shower at night we like to have clean face clothes for the morning. They did provide them when requested.I questioned the availability of gluten free food but was told due to COVID 19 there was a shortage of supplies. There were several breakfast options available to preorder but nothing for gluten free requirement. Didn’t bother trying there for dinner. Staff were friendly and good location.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Wendy902
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2020 via mobile

Staff seemed cranky at check in. Very thin walls, could hear tv through quite easily easily. Smell of marijuana in hallway. Nice view from window and sun deck / restaurant. Ground floor had back door which was a nice option but then felt like had to keep blinds closed for privacy. Had to pre-order breakfast through app which was glitchy, only 4 options. Wasn't very good, greasy spoon feel. Bed had a dip in the mattress. Sink didn't have a lot of counter space. Okay water pressure. Bathrobe, vanity mirror and shower cap available. Spacious room.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank swim_bunny2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2020

My wife and I visited Wolfville and stayed at this Inn. The room was very nice and comfortable. The restaurant meals were very good. Unfortunately when we visited there was the Covid pandemic and as such breakfasts were only able to be picked up from the restaurant. We identified whet we wanted the night before and identified when we would pick our meal up. The supper food was very good. I would recommend this Inn.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews