We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
827 results
Traveller rating
467
234
57
36
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
467
234
57
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen great hotel underground parking complimentary breakfast light dinner sized fridge bedroom suite home away from home living area stove top would stay here again basketball tournament the breakfast area excellent stay jackson square bagels parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 827 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Finally a hotel that offers 2 bedroom suites at a reasonable price We stayed with our 3 teenage boys and our suite was a true 2 bedroom suite. Our boys used the kitchen and really enjoyed the (included) breakfast in the morning. We will absolutely stay at the Homewood suites again

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank footballfanOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Booked the hotel on the 26th for a 2 night stay during the week. Had to cancel. Would not refund because the cancellation date was the 25th a day that had already come and gone. So in order for me to cancel I would of had to go back in time to the 24 or the 25th.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

We had a 1 bedroom suite with a perfectly appointed kitchenette. It was clean and spacious. Staff is friendly and professional. there is a little laundromat, pool, gym, free internet and complimentary breakfast. Location is great and close to shopping and some good restaurants. Definitely a good choice.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sharon155023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on November 24 and 25. Was here to attend a funeral.
While looking at my credit card online statement they charged an extra 32.61 on top of the 434.04 it was to stay there for two days. Called the hotel and no one seems to return phone calls. After the third attempt finally a woman on the phone said it would be credited back to within 5 days. Seems a little odd how it doesn’t show up anywhere on the invoice nor was it ever communicated any time dealing with the reservation staff.

I have stayed here before and this wasn’t done the last time. Weird protocol change it seems.

Also the reception staff need a primer on how to operate a telephone as it seems they don’t know how to answer one.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Random lady l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Excellent hotel, with amazing, comfortable rooms. The proximity to a great concert venue could not have been better.The complimentary breakfast and dinner were exceptional. It's just like going away, to spend a night at home!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank johnmU2255JM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews