We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
21
14
10
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
14
10
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amanda shaw courtyard marriott fresh cookies off the highway definitely return to this hotel front desk an overnight stay up to date checking in one night room was clean mattress comfort wedding
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Great patio to sit for the evening and mingle with guests!!!!! Great location!!! Clean rooms and super friendly staff!!!! Amazing breakfast was provided for baseball team!!! Second time staying here with a sports team and always a good time!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank awil0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Greeted with a smile every time. Front desk is always ready to help. Luis in the bistro and the two girls that work there always on point with the food and cocktails. Amanda Shaw has been a great help as my schedule has been hectic with in and out for different length of stay. All are real Marriott people. Thank you and kudo's to all.

Room Tip: upper floors, try for the even room numbers
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim13021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

I check in and out here monthly. always greeted with a smile, they just cannot do enough for you. My continually changing schedule has always been accommodated, sometimes n short notice. Amanda Shaw and all the front desk clerks have gone over and above to make sure the stay is pleasurable. Housekeeping does a great job and they respect your belongings. Kudo;s to all.

Room Tip: Even the rooms near the elevators are quiet All clean and safe.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zita G, Front Office Manager at Courtyard London, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Hello Thomas B,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property.
I am happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us, it is a pleasure having you!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is really nice, very clean and good size rooms. Nice beds and pillows. I would suggest a room away from the elevators. I was woken a few times at night and early in the morning by people in the hall.
The front desk staff are great and there's a bistro for breakfast and dinner. Didn't eat there, but it's open after 5 for dinner.
I would return, just a different room location next time.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank HappyDBird1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, Director of Sales at Courtyard London, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Good Day HappyDBird1980,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and the great feed back about all of our staff.

We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in London.

All the best,

Amanda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

Quiet, new room with standard amenities. Convenient to the 401 yet close to downtown. Friendly staff. Nothing outstanding but then nothing negative either. Just a good nights sleep! Like the Marriott chain generally!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josephivimey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda S, Director of Sales at Courtyard London, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Good Day Jeff S,

Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon next time you are in London.

All the best,

Amanda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews