We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$186
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$123
US$106
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$111
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$135
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$96
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
US$105
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
158
174
99
49
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
158
174
99
49
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour pointsdixie roadclose to the airportfree parkingreturn shuttlebusiness tripfront desk staffbreakfast buffet ispleasant stayshuttle servicewould stay againtim hortonsbed was very comfortablegreat roomwake up callstaying at this hotelpearson airport
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Booked our stay as we were flying out now to day. First thing I noticed was the sheets were dirty in multiple spots.
The washroom was very dirty and aged.
There was an open bar of soap... makes you question if the room was cleaned.
Won’t stay here again.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank kgregorio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gino Z, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear kgregorio
Thank you for your review on your stay. I was very sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with our guest room housekeeping. I assure you that this is not the norm for our hotel and that it will be address with coaching and training for our staff. I hope you will give us the opportunity to be of better service on future stay. Please contact me directly so I can assist in providing you a better experience.
Regards Gino Zambito - 905 670 0588

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

I have visited this hotel many times and each time is a pleasure. Your treated with the up most respect. The front desk folks are extremely pleasant and with the likes of Moe at the counter greeting you and offering his services to help you with anything during your stay is great. I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Room Tip: Room 817. Very nice. Separate bedroom with Jet tub and separate bathroom and living area.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mikebarnett2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gino Z, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear mikebarnett2018
Thank you very much for your excellent 5/5 review on our hotel, staff and your stays.
We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back as a loyal SPG guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

We stayed here before and after a flight out of Toronto. The second time, the room was a little better, as we had 2 queen beds plus a little couch. That way my son could sleep on the bed and daughter on the couch. It's good to have those little luxuries that help us all sleep! I like that there is room service to the rooms, and they have options that both kids and adults can enjoy.

Room Tip: ask for a room with a couch if you have an extra kid that needs their own bed
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Orangegirl31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gino Z, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear Orangegirl31
Thank you for your great 5/5 review on our hotel and your stay. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we have improved after your first stay. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Nice facility and good staff. Overall good experience staying at this hotel. will stay again if I am in the area. There was $5 upgrade for breakfast which I thought is a small amount but not fit SPG lifestyle especially for platinum guest.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vedantj2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gino Z, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2018

Dear vedantj2017
Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you found your experience with our hotel to be good and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Our SPG program offers many benefits and the continental breakfast for our Platinum members is one of the many extras. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Due to a schedule change, we were placed in this hotel overnight. Even though it’s a bit from Pearson Airport, it was about a ten minute shuttle ride. Staff were very friendly during check in. What was most surprising was the selection and quality of the food in the dining room. Not your typical hotel food- very tasty and each dish ordered was enjoyed by our group.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank mpolinuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gino Z, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Dear mpolinuk
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear that the staff were friendly and you were able to enjoy our restaurant and service.
We hope to be able to welcome you back under better circumstances.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews