We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Pool View of Nigara Falls...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Ranked #7 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 18 March 2012

The indoor Pool view of Niagara Falls was gorgeous-- one of a kind. Parking was kind of strange as there was valet parking but they park it just right there. We op out of valet parking and park at an empty lot 5 minutes away thus saving $25/day. Typical modern room with flat screen tv and modern ambient. there is no city street rooms to my knowledge. I paid $100 night via Priceline.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank dphamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7,489)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,465 - 5,469 of 7,489 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2012

What a great view! Can’t say the hotel was fabulous, can’t say the food was the best, and can’t say that the staff was the nicest. What I can tell you is that you should stay here simply for the view. What do you think I am going to say next? Why, to ask for a room facing the falls of course! :)

Room Tip: If you can, try to get a room facing the falls! I'll bet you want to look at it one more time b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Trvlng4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2012

Our stay was amazing we were so looking forward to booking a tour but our entire stay there was no one at the tour desk to ever help us!! we stayed over the weekend and just shocked that it was constantly unoccupied! We ended hp getting a wonderful tour down by the falls that was a magical experiance and definitey recommended. The girls at the Starbucks teresa and angela gave us great customer service and delicious coffee to start our morning we were so thankful of them!! The restaurant was pretty decent with an amazing view and the manager of the gift shop was wonderful helping us pick out souvenirs.
Racillia at the front desk was also a treat and made out stay much more enjoyable.
All in all besides the horrific lack of a tour desk, our stay was awesome!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Champtracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2012

Location excellent the keg steakhouse
Butterfly park
Niagara fall boat tours
Sky wheel
Skyline tower
Whirlpool aero car
Under the fall
Clifton hill

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hector G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2012

We booked a bi-level Presidential Suite...it was gorgeous, clean and huge. We actually got married in the lower salon level and the room made for great prop wedding pictures. The concierge lounge was very accomodating, we would like to thank our Concierge Service Person SARAH RUNGE (food and beverage department) for making our visits at the lounge so pleasurable, it was very refreshing to see her hair and nails so attentatively different than most others, she was polite and beautiful in person and personality, please stay unique Sarah, it compliments your character so wonderully we really enjoyed your spirit. Also would like to give recognition to the young many who took care of us at the front desk, great job JUSTIN, thanks for recommending a second evening upgrade, we loved our stay. I would recommend Janet (recieving department) to take care of all your deliveries as she did such a wonderful job recieving and delivering in person my wedding cakes and flowers, Thank-You Janet. Everyone of these people made our stay and wedding so much more pleasurable. Very clean and well polished is how I would describe all area's through out the hotel, there are 2 hot tubs, one smaller with the pool and one in its own encasement on the opposite side of the pool which was larger and more intimate with a walled water fall...what a nice way to relaxe. We were on the 16th floor and enjoyed the view of the falls so much. Our room had 2 bathrooms which were very clean and nicely set up, plenty of good lighting for pictures. An altogether great place to spend your wedding nite or week. THANK-YOU to all employee's at the Marriott Fallsview for making our wedding stay such a success. Our room was very noise proof and the bedding and mattresses would be great to have in my own home...so comfy soft.

Room Tip: 16th floor gave more than adequate view of the Falls
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PDoucet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.5 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 km away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
1.5 km away
Sterling Inn & Spa
Sterling Inn & Spa
#1 of 128 in Niagara Falls
1,659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa

Address: 6740 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W6, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Green Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Spa Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: RM416 - RM1,359 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 432
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Marriott Fallsview Niagara Falls Hotel & Spa has the enviable distinction as being the closest hotel to Niagara Falls. As the area's premiere AAA Four Diamond, five-star luxury hotel in Niagara Falls, this Marriott Niagara Falls Hotel overlooks the majestic waterfalls and is located just minutes away from a variety of exciting attractions and casinos, as well as the Scotiabank Convention Centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Marriott Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel And Spa
Niagara Falls Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing