We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$143
US$112
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$66
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$109
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$136
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$117
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
US$273
US$228
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (7,703)
Filter reviews
7,703 results
Traveller rating
3,817
2,542
775
350
219
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,817
2,542
775
350
219
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterrapin grillegreat viewvalet parkingthe concierge loungejunior suitebreakfast buffethigher floortour deskincline railwayper daycanadian sidevalet servicefloor roomtable rockan upgradewhirlpool tubking bed
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 7,703 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We’re here now and only plan to stay in Niagara Falls for one night. This hotel has amazing views of the falls. Check-in was fast but certainly not a friendly/helpful group. We were given a renovated room that could have used more attention during cleaning. There are potato chips from previous guests between the mattress and the bed frame and on the floor by the nightstand. We decided to have dinner down the street at Marriott on the Falls. I have 2 kids with me and because of the freezing rain, heavy winds, and not wanting to get the car out of valet, we were looking for transportation options. I asked a Valet staff if he knew if Uber was used in the area and have never felt so disregarded. He replied ‘yep’ without looking at me and started a conversation with someone else who walked up after us. It’s not a bad hotel, but with an unfriendly staff, we will most likely stay across the street at Marriott on the Falls on our next visit. We were only there for dinner and felt more welcomed. They also have views of the falls.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank ATL_Jana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, Director of Operations at Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hello ATL_Jana,

Thank you for your review regarding your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies for our staff not being attentive to your needs and for the unsatisfactory service you received. We have shared your observations with our management team for their immediate attention. We hope you will reconsider and stay with us again as we would like you to experience the hotel as you should have on this visit.

Sincerely,
Krista Wilson
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Great friendly service. Had a great time with my girlfriend and her family that came from Brazil to celebrate her birthday. The food was excellent and the environment was pleasant. Would definitely recommend.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Mo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Very disappointed in the room for our 2 nights in Niagara Falls. The hotel itself was great! The lobby bar was perfect. I paid more for a fall view higher level room and I got one. But the room was very bare. There was not a drawer to put things in other than the small one between the 2 beds. The refrigerator was on the floor in front of the TV. There was just 1 sitting chair by the large window. There was no luggage rack, or any kind of desk or table. The coffee pot was in the bathroom. We had to put our stuff all over the chair and the fridge. Strange.
When I complained I was told this was Marriott’s design idea based on millennials. But my friends were also staying there and there room was nicer.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kaytdan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamMarriott, Director of Operations at Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hello Kaytdan1,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We truly value our guests' comments and opinions. We apologize that we let you down and hope you will consider giving us a chance to provide you with the type of service we are normally known for delivering. Thank you again and have a great day!

Sincerely,
Krista Wilson
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a Jacuzzi room with a BEAUTIFUL view of the falls. We were only there for 1 night, so the room really allowed us to take full advantage of the falls while we were there. The hotel was clean and comfortable and everyone seemed very willing to help with anything that we needed!

We took advantage of the included We-Go passes on the day we checked out. The hotel was nice enough to watch our bags and allowed us to leave our car with vallet until 6. We took the We-Go to Clifton Hill and enjoyed the afternoon there.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Niagara Falls.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sun_W123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

If you want the closer falls view this hotel is the answer. Pick a room with a view! You will be charged little more tax for the room and things (that I don’t know about) but you will be never disappointed!!
The hotel itself is very old and not fancy at all but view has everything.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank 신애 홍
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews